We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy walk across from Hotel”
Review of Old Chicago

Old Chicago
Ranked #10 of 273 Restaurants in Greeley
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Awesome food and beer, we love the atmosphere and drinks...the pizza and wings are great and Old Chicago represents well

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Xavier S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2018

We ordered a take-out pizza. It was waiting for me when I got there, tucked into a hot-box to keep it warm (nice touch). However, they skimped on the toppings, compared to our take-and-bake back home.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ray W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2018

I really just love the atmosphere here. The prices are good, the servings great and the prizes!!! Oh yeah the prizes. The pizza is great and so are the burgers.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We went for a late lunch, early dinner. Service was so slow even though we were one of two tables in the place. We ordered lemonade and it was mostly water. Took forever to get the waitress back to tell her. They had to chance something so they replaced it with lemonade with taste. Food was mediocre. I wouldn't go back or recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pamela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

You gotta try the “bone-in pork ribs” with a bacon maple glaze! Oh my goodness!! But everything is great. Wait staff is super friendly and service was fast! Wish there was one in Washington!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Old Chicago? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing