We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/09/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$68
View deal
Vio.com
$65
View deal
Hotels.com$72
Travelocity$72
Hurb$85
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,131)
Filter reviews
1,131 results
Traveler rating
671
347
64
32
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
671
347
64
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sm mall business trip walking distance rooms are small angeles city breakfast buffet the hotel staff late check excellent service home away from home keep up the good work thank you so much karlos rem marge clark philippines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,131 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2022

I think over-all we had a good experience at the hotel. The only bothersome issue was parking. There is adequate parking but at SM but the inadequate in the near hotel vicinity. The rooms are adequate sized. Maybe a bit more options for lighting may be provided. The breakfast buffet was excellent which I think is by itself a reason to try the hotel. My stay wasn't long enough to enjoy the other facilities such as the pool. Being next to SM malls is a definite plus factor making shopping easy plus the option for out of hotel dining.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank jimmyaldecoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2022

Dear jimmyaldecoa,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay marked by the convenient location and excellent breakfast. We also appreciate your suggestion on the room lighting and we apologize for the parking experience. We look forward to welcoming you back so you try our other amenities like the pool, pool bar, and the gym.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2022

In one word, Excellent service.
Hope to come again soon ,
Excellent location next Sm Clark, Room were little cozy but nice comfortable bed with soft pillow, Toilet are also small but very clean, happy to see water spray pipe in toilet.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmehmo601467
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2022

Dear tmehmo601467,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay marked by the convenient location, cozy room, and the team's service. We look forward to welcoming you back for another excellent stay experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2022

Thank you ParkInn Radisson (Clark)
for a week stay of excellent customer service. Would highly recommend, very good place to stay - safe & convenient, easy access to your needs! Good job everyone and will definitely go back!!! Thank you!

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenizeapilado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2022

Dear jenizeapilado,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience and for your kind recommendation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another excellent stay experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2022

Overall experience is very much ok coz its just beside smx convention center where i have to attend seminar. I only hate how hard it is to get a parking space within the hotel vicinity. You have to park at the sm steel deck parking which is far and you have to go around sm since it is one way just to be able to go to the hotel if you need to unpack . Just a tip , if you dont get a parking space in the hotel just park at sm covered parking instead . Far but much near than the steel deck parking.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maricrisbruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2022

Dear maricrisbruno,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay experience. We apologize for the shortfalls you encountered during your stay with us and we will action on these points as areas for prompt improvement.

If we could be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2022

Shower drain was the highest point in the shower and the water accumulated in the shower basin.
Room main light switch worked sometimes and sometimes it didn't, you could hear that the cables behind were lose.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank businesstrip54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2022

Dear businesstrip54,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the shortfalls you encountered during your stay with us and we will action on these points as areas for prompt improvement.

If we could be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews