We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Widus Hotel and Casino
Nearby Hotels
Park Inn by Radisson Clark(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$73
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midori Clark Hotel and Casino(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$155
US$96
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamond Spring Hotel(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$38
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Mansion(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$147
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Xenia Hotel(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$78
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Canyon Eco Art Resort(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$119
US$107
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsley's(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$75
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royce Hotel & Casino(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$79
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Seoul(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$73
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveler rating
239
335
149
49
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
335
149
49
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalt restaurantfamily junior suiteconvention centerbreakfast buffetmicrowave ovennew towerexecutive roomswimming poolcoffee shopslot machinesfamily bondingnice poolkids enjoyed the poolone bedroom suitefood selectionrooms are bighotel lobby
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Loved the amenities, and the friendliness of the staff. Breakfast buffet was excellent, though my only gripe was that the pillow were too soft for me. I'm having a hard time trying to sleep because of it.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bogstorralba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WidusClark, Executive Secretary / Quality Assurance Officer at Widus Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear bogstorralba,

Mabuhay!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience WID US! Here at Widus Hotel and Casino, our customers’ reviews and feedback are greatly valued in order for us to be guided in our continuous effort to provide quality service to our guests.

We are extremely delighted to know that you find us a great place to stay. We are also grateful for your positive comments about our staff, the amenities and the breakfast. We have noted your concern about the pillows. Rest assured that this will be taken into consideration as we strive to consistently redefine luxury here at Widus.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

All the best,

Hannie Y. Quiambao


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

pool side ok and secure for kids.
Breakfast: restaurant bit small for number of guest, mostly at rush hours! Food is OK.
Small Casino.
secure environment for kids (can go and leave rooms without using the lift) while adults are enjoying their side!


Room Tip: sudio type is very convenient. can bring food from outside and eat all together.
Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arnauds606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WidusClark, Executive Secretary / Quality Assurance Officer at Widus Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear arnauds606,

Mabuhay!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience WID US! Here at Widus Hotel and Casino, our customers’ reviews and feedback are greatly valued in order for us to be guided in our continuous efforts to provide quality service to our guests.

We are glad to know that you find our pool side okay and secure for kids and also the food. Rest assured that your helpful suggestions will be taken into consideration as we strive to consistently redefine luxury here at Widus.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Widus Hotel and Casino.

All the best,
Hannie Y. Quiambao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2018

My family and I had an enjoyable time In Widus. Booked 4 rooms and stayed in Junior Suite room for a night. (Short but sweet)
I must say we were really pleasantly surprised with the room was clean, comfortable, with plenty of storage, great WiFi and garden views from the windows and not to mentioned the Pool was big and beautiful. Hotel was recommended by my cousin Ria
The Excellent customer service which was always above and beyond from the moment we step in.
Appreciate the assistance of Tarek Taouni, Catz Amante. There was a friendly and relax atmosphere at the hotel.
Check in was very smooth by Karla, the supervisor at the Front desk. Check out was very friendly but he forgot to provide the copy of my bill

Breakfast buffet was great with a wide variety of choices. The hotel has complimentary shuttle service to SM Clark very good for shopping and relaxing. I strongly recommend this hotel! The best 5 star in Clark

Room Tip: Rooms are spacious and good view, great ambiance and nice pool
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jgtorno35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WidusClark, Executive Secretary / Quality Assurance Officer at Widus Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jgtorno35,

Mabuhay!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience WID US! Here at Widus Hotel and Casino, our customers’ reviews and feedback are greatly valued in order for us to be guided in our continuous efforts to provide quality service to our guests.

With this, we appreciate your effort in writing about your stay WID US. We are truly flattered to read all your wonderful comments.
We also take pleasure in knowing that you appreciated the service of our staff. We will definitely let them know about your comments.

We thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you again in the near future.

All the best,

Hannie Y. Quiambao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2018

The check in procedure is quite fast but it took a while for the rooms to become available. The suite rooms are quite big and perfect for families with small kids. The room amenities are good because they also provide microwave oven. Down side are the stuffy smell of the room and the cleanliness of the bathroom. The Bathtub and bathroom fixtures need more scrubbing and there was a leak from the the toilet bowl which made our bathroom floor wet during out first 2 days of stay. The engineering also took almost the whole day to respond. The housekeeping staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Room Tip: Choose rooms on the first floor if you wish to go swimming or rooms with the pool view.
Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lakwachera11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WidusClark, General Manager at Widus Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear lakwachera11,

Mabuhay!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us.

We send our sincerest apologies about your issues on the cleanliness of your room and the toilet bowl. We have taken note of your concerns and have cascaded these to the respective departments accordingly as we strive to consistently redefine luxury here at Widus.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,

Tarek Aouini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

One of the good ones here in Clark! Food is pretty okay! Peppers 21 though has an awesome Parmesan Wheel and the Steaks are good! For an aging hotel here in this area, their amenities and rooms are well kept!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
Thank Mon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WidusClark, Executive Secretary / Quality Assurance Officer at Widus Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mon G,

Mabuhay!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience WID US! Here at Widus Hotel and Casino, our customers’ reviews and feedback are greatly valued in order for us to be guided in our continuous efforts to provide quality service to our guests.

We are extremely delighted to know that you find the parmesan wheel and steaks in Peppers21 good. Your complimenting words truly inspire us.

We look forward to your next visit at Widus Hotel and Casino.

All the best,
Hannie Y. Quiambao
















Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews