We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
FindHotel
US$122
US$119
View deal
SAVE US$3
PricelineUS$122
Expedia.comUS$122
Hotels.comUS$122
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,238)
Filter reviews
1,238 results
Traveler rating
885
238
69
30
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
885
238
69
30
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airplane restaurant free drink tickets game room great stay free breakfast buffet the hotel staff fresh fruit the entire staff beds colorado
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,238 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

Hotel was clean and staff was excellent. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel since we were out enjoying Colorado, but enjoyed our stay! We actually booked here last minute after we left our previous hotel that was underwhelming and overpriced. We called and the staff were able to coordinate an early check-in so we could change for the wedding we were attending. Much appreciated. Due to COVID, the breakfast is grab and go style with prepackaged items but they had many options and you could make your selections (vs. getting a pre-bagged bag of items as we've at other hotels recently during COVID). Would stay again!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Z2170BBkimberlyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele DeVoll, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2020

Thank you for staying with us, Kimberly. We are very thankful for your kind words and are glad to learn that we were able to take such great care of you. Please do come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2020

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michele DeVoll, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2020

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michele DeVoll, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2020

I visited this hotel in mid July, 2019 during Covid pandemic. This hotel was clean and professionally run. Nearby restaurants were a ways away but the in house restaurant food was good. Staff was visible cleaning each time I walked around.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank c0ryanders0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele DeVoll, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2020

Thank you for staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your visit and are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay and our restaurant. Please come to see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2020

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michele DeVoll, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews