We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

South Ridge Street Seafood Grill
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 18/04
20:00
Ranked #11 of 137 Restaurants in Breckenridge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$50
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Between Washinton & Adams
Transit: Breckenridge Free Ride purple route stop across street
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Really really good meal on a Wedneaday evening. I had to dance a bit with getting a table (well seat at the bar) but that was due to them practicing the right protocols during covid. But they were courteous on the phone and attentive when at the reataurant.

I had the Swordfish special and it was a very good meal. Great portions and very fresh flavors. Definitely a great spot to visit when in town.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank gsaz71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (507)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 507 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

Great place! Wonderful food, nice atmosphere, and terrific wait staff! Our waiter Connor was awesome! He gave us good menu recommendations as well as advice for the rest of our stay in Breckenridge. We found out he was from the same area in Missouri we are from too so that was neat!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank smpypb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2021 via mobile

Quality seafood at not OTT prices. Mussels were a hit as was the salmon. Well worth a visit. Reasonable wines at affordable prices.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Nigel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

Nothing special, don’t really seem to see any reason to go back. There are too many choices in Breck. May be better with a non Covid environment, but felt like a diner rather than a fine dining spot.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank KKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2020

Just bought a house in Breck and went here to eat. Just happened to stumble upon it. The food was incredible. Had an appetizer of seafood salad bruschetta. the best I have ever tasted bar none. The trout that I had was also amazing. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kenkarger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed South Ridge Street Seafood Grill also viewed

 

Been to South Ridge Street Seafood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.