We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful setting”

Mishawaka Amphitheater
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 01/08
20:00
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Bellvue
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

This is a fun place on your way up the mountains. Reservations are a must right now, thankfully we had made one. We were sat outside, it was cold and sprinkling. We toughed it out. Before finishing up we saw employees bring out a heater for another table......geez that would have been nice, thanks. My burger was raw but husband enjoyed his Reuben.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank pattie1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2020 via mobile

Had made reservations. Got to sit outside. Very nice to sit by the creek. The service was great. The Spinach Artichoke Dip was the best I have had. The food was very tasty. Loved this place.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank QSKSHEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2020

Wife and I were up the canyon fishing and decided that instead of turning at Stove Prairie road to head home, we would go out of our way a little bit to spend a little money at The Mish since things had just recently opened up from the quarantine. Won't make that mistake again. We sat outside for 22 minutes, with waitresses walking right by us and never were acknowledged. They weren't overly busy. No big deal, we'll make sure and stop at the Glen Echo restaurant in Rustic like we usually do from now on.

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Service
Thank Kickbass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2019

We were there on a warm late September day, and sat on the outdoor deck above the river. The food is basic pub food - burgers, sandwiches, salads, fish & chips. Really excellent fries - lightly battered and crispy. Friendly service.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LauraG050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

Awesome views out dining windows. Unique establishment been there for years with photos of musical groups who have been there. COLORADO INFORMATION CENTER recommended this with a scenic drive up Centennial and Rt 14. Red Chili is very hot said server so Green Chili is mild and I chose it. Green Chili had excellent presentation with cheese on top with a generous portion of colorful chips, but it was way too hot for me. No problem switching to a Ruben sandwich and potato chips which was delicious! Friend enjoyed 1/2 lb burger. Food refreshing. Excellent service.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Lawrence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mishawaka Amphitheater also viewed

 

Been to Mishawaka Amphitheater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.