We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Of West Covina
Nearby Hotels
US$139
US$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn West Covina(West Covina)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn(West Covina)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walnut Inn & Suites(West Covina)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$118
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Budget Inn(La Puente)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wayside Motel(West Covina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
81
79
69
56
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
79
69
56
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi roomfront deskserved its purposemain reasonstwo king size bedscontinental breakfastrecommend this hotelenjoyed our staylocated closewill stay there againyogurtnice staycoffee makerroom was clean and comfortablefreewayoscarresources
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 338 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2018

My stay at Good Nite Inn West Covina was fantastic. I would especially like to say front desk clerk Oscar was very welcoming and professional.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Raymond R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnofwestcovina, Hotel Manager at Days Inn Of West Covina, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to know you loved each and every aspect of your visit, especially our excellent service provided by Oscar. We hope to welcome you and your family back soon at the Days Inn Of West Covina.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed March 6, 2018

Room was clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed my one night here. The only drawback is that I had a very long walk carrying my bags to me room from the elevator.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnofwestcovina, Hotel Manager at Days Inn Of West Covina, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Days Inn Of West Covina Hotel. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. We appreciate your review and hope that you will stay with us again on a future trip to the area.


Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018

Management & Staff Are Super Friendly. They Go Above & Beyond To Make Sure Your Needs Are Met. Security Is On Point!! Cameras Are Everywhere. I ALWAYS Feel Safe Here!! One Of My Favorite Hotels To Stay At In The SGV!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank susannewood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnofwestcovina, Hotel Manager. at Days Inn Of West Covina, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your stay at the Days Inn of West Covina and the valuable review recommending our hotel.
Glad to note that you liked the stay and the security arrangements.
It is our privilege to serve clients like you.
Reviews from guests like you motivate us further.
Please do visit us again,

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018

This was by far the best experience I have had in a really long time. So much so, that I had only booked the room for a night and ended up staying an extra two nights more.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 228moniquea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnofwestcovina, Hotel Manager at Days Inn Of West Covina, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thanks for your stay at the Days Inn West Covina and appreciating our service.
It is indeed a privilege to serve guests like you.
We are glad that you liked the overall stay.
Your good words shall encourage us to serve our guests still better.
We are privileged to have guests like you.
Thanks again for your kind feedback.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnofwestcovina, Hotel Manager at Days Inn Of West Covina, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews