We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dream Inn(Thulusdhoo Island)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Canopus Retreat Thulusdhoo(Thulusdhoo Island)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golhaa View Inn by TES(Thulusdhoo Island)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Batuta Maldives Surf View(Thulusdhoo Island)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cokes Surf Camp(Thulusdhoo Island)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Isola Guest House(Thulusdhoo Island)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Iru Maldives(Thulusdhoo Island)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Cokes Beach Maldives(Thulusdhoo Island)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Cottage(Thulusdhoo Island)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
65
29
11
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
29
11
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolsmall islandrelaxing holidaysea viewfresh juicejuice barboat transfertop floorbikini beachlocal islandenjoyed our staylittle bitservice providedcoca cola factorybare feetexecutive suiteclassy place
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We are still at this beautiful island in this nice hotel, everything is just super nice and relaxing, exactly what we needed, to get away from everything:) food is nice, hotel rooms very good , staff is friendly, I'll recommend for those who wants complete peace :))

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank laceymurrey1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeasonParadise, Public Relations Manager at Season Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Laceymurrey1988,
Greetings from Season Paradise!
Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your candid feedback. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your hotel experience and liked the service, hotel rooms and food offerings at Aveli Restaurant. Thulusdhoo island is indeed a relaxing place to enjoy beautiful nature, Indian Ocean and local culture of Maldives.
Once again, thank you for your recommendations and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Best regards,
Season Paradise Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2018

As for many people, Maldives were a dream for us) we decided that money-wise and experience real life in Maldives would be a great idea to visit local island, as we did. We have chosen Thulusdhoo as it was quite near from Male, only 30-35 min by speedboat, it is one of the biggest and developed islands in Maldives and at the same time still not overcrowded with guesthouses. Season paradise was our choice to stay and i would say it was the best decision as it is the biggest hotel, actually it is the only hotel in the island, rest are guesthouses. Here is all facilities you need, rooms aren't very big but clean and nice, provided with all bath amenities, kettle and coffee set, cleaning is really good. Restaurant provide all meals+a la cart, but do not expect huge choice of fruits or seafood. We thought that warm climate means lots of fruit all around the year but we were wrong, you will understand when you come, simply no soil, mainly sand and not much kind of fruits or vegetables can be grown , unfortunately. But you definitely will enjoy coconuts, this is exactly like in "Bounty" advertising :)))
Island is nice, still developing but looks good, very peaceful, people are nice and friendly.
Oh, if you want have some activities, hotel provides some trips like snorkeling, sandbank, they have kayaks, SUP, jet ski, bicycles so depends on your swim level and preferences you definitely can keep yourself busy. Or just chill on the roof top infinity pool, the view is just amazing + you can see dolphins if you will get up earlier and if weather is calm))
Al in all i would definitely recommend this property, it was nice stay for us, staff is friendly and not pushy.

Room Tip: if you want nice balcony by sea view side, ask for upper floors, 3 or 4
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Natalie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeasonParadise, Public Relations Manager at Season Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Natalie U,
Greetings from Season Paradise!
Thank you for such a glowing review of your time with us at Season Paradise. We are pleased to read that we have exceeded your expectations and you loved the overall service provided. We are happy to know that you enjoyed rooms, food, activities and island life on Thulusdhoo island. Your kind review gave us reassurance on our performance as we remain focused in providing our valued guest like yourself a holiday worth keeping.
It was our pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcome you again for another memorable holiday.
Best regards,
Season Paradise Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2018

I had a blast with my stay at Season Paradise, my room (executive suite) was phenomenal, the hotel is near the beach front. The staff especially the filipino (staff) were very warm and accomodating. Although the breakfast meals are the same everyday but it can be improve.

Suggestions:
Provide a daily activity during freetime of guests (party or get to know the guest something)
The transfer during check-in and check-out should give a discount at least 20%-30%

Over-all, I really enjoyed my stay at Season Paradise.

Keep It Up!

Room Tip: Suggest to get the executive suites (with jacuzzi and sea view of thulusdhoo.
Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Menan37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeasonParadise, Public Relations Manager at Season Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Menan37,
Greetings from Season Paradise!
Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holiday in Maldives. We are delighted to read that we managed to exceed your expectation and you were satisfied with the overall service provided. It is great to know that you enjoyed Executive suite with Jacuzzi and hotel location. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our team to make your stay enjoyable. We will pass on your kind words to all of our team here. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Best regards,
Season Paradise Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

I have been thinking quite long time where to go to for my first ever Maldivian holiday and Season Paradise is my place to be. I love swimming and the roof top infinity swimming pool is just awesome - you can swim while overlooking the island and the Indian ocean in every weather condition I also like space and all hotel areas gives you plenty of it and friendly and helpful staff, great food and multiple options how to spend your free time are all you need for your excellent holiday! Shukuriyaa everyone for your unforgettable kind hospitality Will definitely come back

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
2  Thank Petra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeasonParadise, Public Relations Manager at Season Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Petra S,
Greetings from Season Paradise!
Thank you for choosing Season Paradise as your holiday destination. We are thrilled to read that you have loved your stay with us, and appreciate your taking time to highlight the infinity pool and service. Knowing that the team have played a special role to make your stay even more memorable is one of the greatest rewards in hospitality.
Looking forward for an opportunity to welcome you back to Thulusdhoo island again in future.
Best regards,
Season Paradise Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2018

This was an awesome holiday, I cannot complain, we celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary and the hotel staff decorated our room with flowers and left a fruit platter felt totally spoilt. The pool on the rooftop was a great place to relax and enjoy. Most nights we ate at the Toulouse by Salsa restaurant, this was fabulous food was simply delicious. This is a bigger and also has a clinic if required on this Island, inhabitants are about 1500 extremely friendly people. However next time we go to Thulusdhoo we will book into a guess house, which is much more casual/ it draws a younger crowed, atmosphere much more casual and a bit less expensive. It is also a good idea to support the locals.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank 416guestg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeasonParadise, Public Relations Manager at Season Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear 416guestg,
Greetings from Season Paradise!
Thank you for sharing your short and sweet review. On behalf of the team, once again wishing you A Happy Anniversary! We are so delighted that you chose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. It is great to know that you enjoyed rooftop infinity pool and island life in Maldives.
We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones.
Best regards,
Season Paradise Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews