We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,511)
Filter reviews
1,512 results
Traveler rating
715
475
196
75
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
715
475
196
75
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge levi stadium la fontana convention center parking lot light rail amusement park silicon valley diamond member great america park football game free parking front desk staff king bed business trip ravi event
Filter
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 1,512 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Located next to the new Levi Stadium & 10 minute walk to Great American, this hotel offers a fresh, clean room with comfy king beds, great views of the stadium, and wood floors. This was one of the better Hilton's I've stayed at recently. The only thing keeping this from a 5-star review is lack of a "real" restaurant on-site. However, you can get coffee & muffins in the lobby for breakfast, and there is a McDonalds just down the road. For dinner, walk across the street to the hotel/conference center and enjoy some sushi at one of their restaurants. I would recommend this location and would visit again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FinFanAtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Clean rooms , good price. Only downside is no breakfast included and that alone would make me pick another hotel next time that gives complimentary breakfast with room purchase. If breakfast is included than I would stay at this hotel again for sure. Bar was ok but drinks were a little on expensive side with no happy hour provided.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
4  Thank donmJ8416NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2016

If you can - get a room high up facing the stadium. The view from these higher floor rooms is awesome with the mountains in the background! And if there's a game while you're staying there (that you can't/didn't get tickets to) - you can enjoy some of the festivities from the comfort of your room...or just walk across the parking lot :)

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank Mark Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This hotel is top notch. The location is stellar. It actually sits at the edge of the Levi Stadium and Great America parking lots. Super convenient if you are going there. And the VTA stop is right outside Levi so that is convenient too. We had a noisy crying baby in the adjacent room that woke us up. The hotel moved us to another room very quickly and easily. They also provided us with a free breakfast for the inconvenience.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank roseannag366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed on a Thursday and Friday night. The staff was friendly, and the room was very nice. It is exactly .6 miles walking distance across a parking lot to the entrance of Great America. We stayed on the executive floor and it came with complementary breakfast, and snacks in the evening. I felt it was a good value and we enjoyed the food. We will be staying here again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews