We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday escape”
Review of Unity Escape Rooms

Unity Escape Rooms
Ranked #3 of 5 Fun & Games in Redlands
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: At Unity Escape Rooms we build unity through teamwork. These days it's difficult to always be on the same page. Whether it's at home or at work or even at school. There are tons of distractions fighting for our attention. Here at Unity, we want you to take a deep breath, forget what's going on outside and reconnect with your friends, family or co-workers.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was excellent.. this was our first visit to an escape room.. they definitely did not rush us. Took time to explain all the ground rules (so nit to break anything) pointed us in the right direction.. room was a blast. Feeling of achievement with each puzzle solved! We had 2.5 minutes left.. with a little help.. we were extra careful not to break anything!! We are planing a return when the new Harry potter room opens

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank davepetersmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great idea"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 2 reviews
"temple"
in 10 reviews
"wizard"
in 7 reviews
"puzzles"
in 11 reviews
"blast"
in 3 reviews
"hints"
in 2 reviews
"successfully"
in 2 reviews
"fun"
in 14 reviews
"locks"
in 2 reviews
"birthday"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took some of our family from out of town to Unity Escape Rooms. We successfully escaped from the Cabin. It was a good experience. Puzzles were good. Lots to figure out. Good clues. Theme was a little scary for our younger team mates but still had fun.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Marlo408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This escape room was very fun. I went with my 13 year old son and he loved it. I will definitely return again and tell other friends and family.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bigohouse79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaun N, Owner at Unity Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much! I'm glad you and your son had a good time. Make sure you check our Facebook and Instagram pages for your photo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a lot of fun with my first escape room experience, The Temple. Went with my two girl friends (their first escape room as well). Challenging and good teamwork builder, we all had something to add in solving the puzzles. Technically didn't finish in 60 minutes, but were so close to solving (2 minutes over), that they let us finish. When we finished, we already talked about going to another escape room. want to try the Wizard room next time. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jennifer a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaun N, Owner at Unity Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much. I'm glad you had a good time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had previously experienced the Temple room and had to come back and do the Wizard room. Both rooms did not disappoint! Both had incredible ambiance and really set the mood for the adventure. Puzzles were a little more challenging in the Wizard room and had some very cool effects, overall it was a great experience and we are excited to go tackle the Cabin in the Woods!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CleverFoxTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaun N, Owner at Unity Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for coming out!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Unity Escape Rooms also viewed

 

Been to Unity Escape Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing