We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
₱9,353
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Joe F

Excellent staff!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 14, 2023
The staff were amazing. All of them. The grounds are under a major renovation, but the staff’s hard work and attention to detail (and comfort) more than made up for any disturbance. We had a great time and will be back!
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Owner at Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles, responded to this review
Responded Aug 15, 2023
We appreciate the great review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you choose us again next time you are in the area!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
₱9,257
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₱7,219
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,219
3.2 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Farmhouse Paso Robles Lobby Entrance
Tripadvisor
₱12,750
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱12,662
0.6 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₱17,408
₱16,244
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Official Hotel
    ₱16,244
  • Hotels.com
4.2 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
₱9,257
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱9,257
3.5 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₱6,316
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,316
2.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Piccolo Exterior - Located on 12th Street in the heart of Downtown Paso Robles
Tripadvisor
₱25,966
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱10,342
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱8,086
  • Priceline
4.0 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱9,952
  • Priceline
2.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Paso Robles
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveler rating
309
198
74
31
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
309
198
74
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk wine tasting lobby bar nice stay paso wineries downtown highway winery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 638 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2023

Stayed the night after a Vina Robles Concert - great location to get to and from the venue. Very comfortable room, very quiet.

Hotel was doing some renovation -- they did a great job managing around it with their communications and providing some extras in the room to deal with inconveniences. The renovation did not impact us at all with our 1 night stay.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NoMossHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rein Robles, Owner at Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2023

Dear NoMossHere,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience, and we truly appreciate your kind words.

It's wonderful to know that our hotel's convenient location made it easy for you to attend the Vina Robles Concert and also enjoy a comfortable and quiet night's rest in your room. We understand the importance of a peaceful stay, and we're glad you found our accommodations up to your expectations.

We're pleased that our efforts to manage the ongoing renovations effectively were noticed. Our team worked diligently to ensure that any inconveniences were minimized, and we're glad the additional amenities in your room helped enhance your experience. Your understanding and flexibility during this time mean a lot to us.

Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and if there's anything else we can do to make your next visit even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Sincerely,
Rein Robles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2023

This property is currently very average. It is under a remodel until at least November. The AC in the room worked very poorly. If you are looking for a quiet and clean hotel this is not the place for the next 4+ months. I would not have booked if I would have known.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank gmonterastelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rein Robles, Owner at Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2023

Dear gmonterastelli,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We value all guest opinions, and your comments are essential to our ongoing efforts to improve and provide exceptional guest experiences.

We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your visit. We understand that the ongoing remodel may have had a negative impact on your overall experience, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations.

Please know that we are working diligently to complete the remodel as quickly as possible, and we apologize for any disruptions caused during this period. Your comfort is of utmost importance to us, and we will be taking immediate action to address the issues with the AC in the room to ensure that it meets the highest standards.

We understand your frustration, and it is genuinely disappointing to learn that we fell short of providing the level of service and comfort that our guests deserve.


We are deeply sorry for the disappointment you experienced, and we appreciate your understanding during this transitional period. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that we address the concerns you raised and improve the overall guest experience.

If you are open to giving us another chance, we would love the opportunity to welcome you back after the remodel is complete. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at [rrobles@peachtreehotelgroup.com/ (805)239-5501, and I will personally ensure that your future stay is nothing short of exceptional.

Once again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We value your feedback and will use it as a valuable tool for enhancing our services and facilities.

Sincerely,
Rein Robles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2023

Stuck on 3rd floor with construction going on on the 4th floor all day! Not disclosed when we made our reservations. The room was extremely loud! No alternative rooms were available to move us to. The full price we paid was not a negotiation consideration by management as a consolation. Our second room had a door that didn’t latch locked when we left. Just a gentle push and it opened into the room. The “engineer” came to fix it which meant an hour spent in the room in the middle of our day.

Room tip: Ask about planned construction. Check your door to make sure it locks as we live in an age where human trafficking is a threat.
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kami R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Owner at Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us about your stay, kamir682. We strive to provide a relaxing environment free of distractions and apologize for the noise that you experienced. Please feel free to reach out to the hotel directly if you would like to discuss this issue further offline. We hope to have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2023

We pre-booked directly with the hotel for two rooms, with two queens in each room (5 adults traveling). Upon check-in there was no such rooms available. Only king bed with a twin pullout. They wouldn't allow roll-aways, as that was a fire hazard. When asked why they had given away the specific booking we made, there was no answer. Only "if you don't like it, you can go somewhere else and we'll refund your money". What the heck?? For how expensive these rooms are, you'd think they'd do more than comp a breakfast for our "trouble". Also, the entire fourth floor is under construction/renovation. No notification of that at booking. Never staying here again.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank KatSch_714
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rein Robles, Owner at Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2023

Dear KatSch_714,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re sorry to hear that your stay didn’t meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will use them to improve our guest experience.

We apologize for the issues you experienced with your room type and check-in process. We will make sure to address these concerns with our team so that we can improve the quality of our service.

We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a better experience.

Sincerely,
Rein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2023

Clean, average Hotel. Ordered to go egg & bacon & potatoe breakfast from cafe...order given to me incomplete. Room was never cleaned after first night. When called the front desk was told that we had to remove our do not disturb sign by 9AM each morning if we wanted it cleaned. Was not informed about this at check in, nor is there a sign anywhere in room letting guests know that. Since on vacation, would have liked to sleep in and not worry about removing the do not disturb sign to get frest towels, which we ordered and took 2 hours to get.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GlobeTrotting827079
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Owner at Courtyard by Marriott Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us review. We appreciate the constructive feedback, and we will be sure to use this to improve our service in the future. We hope for the opportunity to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews