We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$234
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/23
Expedia.com
$234
View deal
Vio.com
$230
View deal
travelup.com$285
Hotels.com$234
Lol.travel$309
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,321)
Filter reviews
2,321 results
Traveler rating
1,054
837
269
100
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,054
837
269
100
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location order omelettes breakfast room pool area free breakfast within walking distance the main street downtown palm springs restaurants and shops oatmeal poolside bar central location comfortable beds downtown area definitely stay here again nice pool hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,321 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2022 via mobile

The Las Brisas Best Western is located in the heart of Palm Springs. We spent 7 nights and enjoyed our stay immensely.
Convenient location, with all amenities, excellent staff and ideal location to explore Palm Springs. Located on Indian Canyon Drive. Bike Rentals just a block away.
The free breakfast in the morning was fabulous. Fresh fruits, home made yogurt, eggs, sausage plus more. You can enjoy the sunshine & relax poolside. Quiet room overlooking the pool & had restful sleeps!!!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank YEGCanadianTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 9, 2022

Close to all. Bar in pool area. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms. Scotty at front desk was and is the Best. Housekeeping was wonderful, and kept our room at its best. Pool and jacuzzi was clean and open til 1040pm

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wavrnrjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
D Scott Gaw, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your terrific review! We can't wait to see you back!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2022

This hotel is better than most. Great staff, good food and rooms, and well positioned. Just because it’s old doesn’t mean it’s shabby. Exactly the opposite. It’s like finding an oasis in the midst of a corporate desert of all the other higher priced modernistic clones

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank J484RSmichaelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
D Scott Gaw, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and great review! We hope to see you back very soon.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2022

Recently spent 5 nights at the Best Western Las Brisas in Palm Springs. It was excellent - spotlessly clean and obviously well run. Our room was great - had everything you could want or need and was comfortable, cool and quiet. Breakfast was also very good - works well for the operation and we enjoyed sitting by the pool and watching the hummingbirds. The staff were friendly and professional - couldn't fault it at all! Ample parking and a prime location a few minutes walk from the center of Palm Springs. Will definitely return and would highly recommend. Great value for money. Thank you to all concerned.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
D Scott Gaw, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your beautiful experience! We look forward to your return one day!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2022 via mobile

An appropriate polite and smiling greeting would make such a difference to the impression we have been left with of our stay.
A curt ‘what can I do for you’ as if we were invading her time, is not good enough. A welcoming smile would make all the difference and it’s not hard.
Rooms were spacious but the foot steps from above during the night were annoying.
Loved the bougainvillea and pool.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dizzydi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
D Scott Gaw, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2022

Thank you for sharing your comments. You are absolutely right! A smile goes such a long way. Your review will be shared with the staff to reinforce exactly that. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews