We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₱11,583
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
₱10,447
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
SkyAnnee

Peaceful Getaway

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 29, 2024via mobile
Loved my stay here! The staff were friendly and accommodating. Stayed in the main level and enjoyed being so close to the pool and hot tub! The room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the “breakfast bag” that also had some snacks for the day. Also appreciated being downtown so I could walk to a number of places without needing to rent a car.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gina Campbell, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Responded Mar 1, 2024
Thank you SkyAnnee for taking the time to write us a review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
₱8,672
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    ₱8,671
  • Expedia.com
    ₱8,672
  • Skyscanner.com
    ₱8,668
0.7 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
₱8,292
₱7,333
  • BestWestern.com
    ₱7,333
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,333
  • Hotels.com
    ₱7,332
0.6 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Jacuzzi
Booking.com
₱4,488
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,707
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,179
1.2 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Welcome to Caliente Tropics Hotel
Booking.com
₱7,212
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,537
  • Skyscanner.com
    ₱6,790
  • Vio.com
2.8 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱9,196
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    ₱7,817
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,513
  • Priceline
2.3 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
SAGUARO
Booking.com
₱5,727
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,186
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,727
3.1 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Ace Suite Patio
Booking.com
₱10,868
₱9,560
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    ₱9,558
  • Tripadvisor
    ₱9,560
  • Priceline
2.8 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Lobby
Booking.com
₱7,866
  • Hilton
  • travelup.com
    ₱7,338
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,866
0.3 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Skyscanner.com
₱7,505
  • travelup.com
    ₱4,739
  • Vio.com
  • Priceline
4.9 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
₱22,787
  • Hotels.com
    ₱22,812
  • Expedia.com
    ₱22,844
  • Tripadvisor
    ₱22,844
0.7 km from Andreas Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Palm Springs
Reviews (1,566)
Filter reviews
1,566 results
Traveler rating
1,196
220
69
40
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,196
220
69
40
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews candy bar couples massage poolside bar boutique hotel within walking distance great boutique the main street small hotel pool area palm canyon fireplace downtown robes desert ps tubs patio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,566 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2023

We have been coming here 2-3 times per year for over 20 years. Always a First Class experience. Staff associates Merry, Dougla, & Lee were a great help. The stand out was Nikki-she really helped us so that we had another 5 day wonderful experience. We will be back in February.
Cheers, Carol & Walt Bratten

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 4, 2023

The rooms were very well decorated. The pillows were beautiful and All the built in finishings. The mattresses were comfortable. The only thing I did not like, was not enough valet carts for your luggage and a place to store them.
Staff was very nice and cordial.

Room tip: I suggest stay out of the areas where the Cleaning Ladies are walking back-and-forth the main walkways upstairs
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dorise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 2, 2023

Downtown location, very quiet, no children allowed and private secluded property. This is perfect for some people, the pool is open 24 hours that is nice. Its located in the heart of the downtown.

Staff could learn to accommodate requests better. I required a place to leave my luggage when I arrived as the room was not ready and upon leaving I asked to stay one more hour waiting for my flight they refused that as an option, yet only 4 rooms had been rented for that night. When I told them I would need to have them hold my luggage they said they did not have a place, but i could put them in the public area against the wall. For some reason they seemed like any request that I needed to support my arrival or departure, they were rigid in the response.

Room tip: This is adult only, not a gay resort either, very mixed clientele. There is no night life, you can hear a pin drop around the pool.
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JohnDayRafters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 18, 2023 via mobile

Lovely boutique hotel as advertised so centrally located that one doesn’t really need to use a car much. Can just walk out the door and have everything in front of you. Spa was superb. Spent a day with hubby being massaged, facial. Lovely pool. Pleasant staff. Would recommend requesting room not in main thoroughfare.

Room tip: Room choice. Spa deck rooms the most quiet
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Laurie1052
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 21, 2023 via mobile

As first timers here, we had no idea what to expect. We immediately felt so welcome by Nikki at the front desk. She gave us information on all the amenities and walked us to our room. She was very friendly and available to answer questions throughout our stay.

The bed was so comfortable and the robes were very appreciated. We loved the coffee and hot chocolate bar along with the candy bar. It was such a nice touch to have a breakfast bag with delicious breakfast items available in the morning.

We can’t wait to come back and are already recommending this place to others.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lorindajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews