We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
₱6,673
No prepayment needed
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Martina
Geneva, Switzerland

Great for a weekend in Palm Springs

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 15, 2023via mobile
Very good experience - beautiful room and nice pool. The hotel is affiliated with La Serena Villas ion the other side of the street.
We had a great time in this hotel, we were in suite room with kitchen and pool view. The location is perfect - walking distance from the center. friendly and attentive personnel. Great for a weekend retreat.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alexandra Gutierrez, Guest Services / Front Office at The Three Fifty Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you have a lovely time with us in sunny Palm Springs. Our location is unmatched especially on Thursdays when the Downtown Street Fair (Village Fest) is going on! Looking forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
₱8,673
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.1 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
₱7,333
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • BestWestern.com
    ₱7,333
0.3 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Jacuzzi
Tripadvisor
₱5,180
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.0 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
SAGUARO
Tripadvisor
₱5,727
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.6 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Ace Suite Patio
Tripadvisor
₱9,560
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.1 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
₱7,817
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Lobby
Tripadvisor
₱7,866
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior Front
Tripadvisor
₱6,757
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
4.1 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
₱22,851
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱22,851
0.1 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱6,786
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,517
2.0 km from The Three Fifty Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Palm Springs
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
66
9
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
66
9
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mid century yogurt nice continental breakfast in the morning la serena central pool small hotel boutique hotel within walking distance close to town warm pool happy hour stayed one night relaxing getaway enjoyed our stay would definitely stay here again other hotels laura
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 92 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2023 via mobile

This hotel is a perfect place to get away from everything, which is what we needed for our 10 year anniversary. The 350 hotel allows you to have independence and is similar to an Airbnb than a chain hotel. There is a 'front desk' but is only open at particular times. They have a sister hotel across the street if you need help and you can also use the facilities if you are looking for a more lively atmosphere. The hotel is within a comfortable walking distance to some great restaurants and the lively end of the strip. Spend the whole day relaxing in the pool or you are close to some nice hikes as well. With only 10 rooms and a 'no children' policy, there is peace and quiet for the whole day. Happy hour is great for a snack and drink. Rooms are simple and clean. My only suggestion is to bring an eye mask and ear plugs if you are sensitive to noise as the air conditioning makes the vertical blinds shift and click together and in the morning it is bright.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Maps60087211841
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alexandra Gutierrez, Guest Services / Front Office at The Three Fifty Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are joyed to hear that you had a fantastic time with us in Palm Springs while celebrating such a special occasion. It's nice to have the feel of a getaway to yourselves, while also in an intimate setting with other guest to socialize if desired. The pool is truly a serene environment with unbeatable views of the mountains and palm trees. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2023 via mobile

We booked out the whole three fifty hotel for a long weekend with a group of friends. Laura the manager was really helpful, made the booking and check in super easy, offered suggestions for restaurants and catering, and the property was just perfect. Lovely landscaping, super clean, and very stylish. We have stayed at several boutique motels in Palm Springs and this one is outstanding.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank maria w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alexandra Gutierrez, Guest Services / Front Office at The Three Fifty Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the kind words - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the experience thoroughly! Hopefully we see you back soon in Palm Springs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2023

Wow! We booked out the whole hotel for my 40th birthday and it couldn’t have been any better. It was a dream come true and the Three Fifty Hotel was the perfect venue. Laura was a complete dream to deal with and made sure everything went smoothly. The layout is ideal for groups with the central pool and rooms all around it. The location is fabulous and within walking distance to shops, restaurants, dancing, hikes, tennis, etc. We will 💯 be back

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alexandra Gutierrez, Guest Services / Front Office at The Three Fifty Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We can't wait to have you back! Being that we only have 10 rooms, we would agree that booking out the whole property is the way to go - especially for a celebration!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2023

What a great find. Thank you Trip Advisor Reviews for steering us to this hidden gem. I first went to the listing because it was listed at $145 instead of including the daily resort fee which for a happy hour of sparkling water or wine. Not impressed with the happy hour so much. But was incredibly impressed on how tucked away it is at an Excellent Price close to downtown. We would go back in a heart beat. The room was small yet airy and decorated uniquely. The bathroom is small. A true boutique hotel.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank petriedish57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jamal Bissat, Guest Services / Front Office at The Three Fifty Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2023

Thanks for the great review. We hope you can stay again very soon, and suggest a new room type so you can have a new experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2023 via mobile

This small 10 room boutique hotel has been thoughtfully renovated. It is impeccably clean and the staff, Brianna and Gabby are delightful and accommodating. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast of coffee, yogurt and berries each morning in the sun by the pool. The restaurant Azucar across the street is excellent. The small well designed dining area has been thoughtfully baffled so one can actually have conversations! The rooftop for drinks and dinner was great for watching the sun go down and was quite magical with lights and a welcoming fireplace. We will definitely be back. This is a great little gem and a terrific value with character and comfort.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Rpal20001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jamal Bissat, Guest Services / Front Office at The Three Fifty Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2023

Thanks for your wonderful review. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and all the little touches. We hope your next visit is much longer so you can truly unwind and appreciate all the area has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews