We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Maison Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Ace Hotel and Swim Club(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$215
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Parker Palm Springs(Palm Springs)
US$474
US$335
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$163
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Saguaro Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$259
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caliente Tropics Resort(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avalon Hotel and Bungalows Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveler rating
706
52
8
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
52
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslavender sconeswine and beerowners richard and corneliaespresso machinesmall hotelcontinental breakfastother guestsyogurtwonderful hostslovely courtyardboutique hotelhappy houreach morninghot tuboutdoor fireplacebbq areaan oasis in the desert
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having recent back surgery, I needed a quiet break. This was the place! Personable staff, great continental breakfast in morning, rooms close to the pool and Jacuzzi plus comfortable well-appointed rooms. Free, plentiful cold drinks and popcorn by the pool. A delightful sojourn.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DavidLaJolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Small, beautiful boutique hotel in Palm Springs with warm and attentive staff. The property has a beautiful court yard with swimming pool, jacuzzi, fountains and lounge chairs where they serve complimentary breakfast and drinks in the evening. The attention to detail by the owners made for an enjoyable and memorable holiday. We are already planning to return next Spring Break!

Room Tip: All rooms open up to courtyard.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GDandSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

La Maison is a small inn with a pretty courtyard, good breakfast, and complimentary beer and wine in the evening. At night the lighted pool, fountains and fireplace make the place look magical. Innkeeper Marsha is always checking to make sure each guest has what they need, and everything is tidy. Richard, the cheerful Barista, remembers your morning selections. (He also claims to be the owner, but check with Marsha on that one!!) Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Betsy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018

A dear friend and I meet yearly and this time we decided to meet in Palm Springs. After much research we chose La Maison Hotel and we could not have been more pleased with our stay.
The airport where my friend landed was just 15 minutes away. The hotel is accurately represented in the reviews. It is a beautiful and relaxing small boutique hotel. It is quiet and the outside area provides places to sit and enjoy the pool, fireplace, a morning latte made by the hosts,or an evening glass of wine. Hiking trails are a few minutes car ride away and the shuttle just across the street provides easy access to downtown Palm Springs. Our hosts were delightful and accommodating. I can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: We had a room on the second floor and actually preferred not being directly off the main area
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Beautiful property, clean and cozy rooms, amazing people that treat each other and you like family. I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else on future stays to Palm Springs. Many guests return to this property annually and it is easy to see why. Stay here, you won't regret it!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Milo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews