We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Needles)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Needles(Needles)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Motel(Needles)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
65
66
85
59
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
66
85
59
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquit placeroom was cleanyogurtdirect tvwi filong driveplenty of parkingnice staynew mexicomadhudesertcleanlinesschannelsgalcaliforniapetrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Wonderful Ambience, Very kind and helpfull staff. I must thank Pardhu, he was very helpfull.The maids ensured my room was immaculate on a daily basis and the receptionist was very friendly and extremely helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for Pardhu at Reception.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank abhinay g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that Pardhu service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

With Regards

GRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here! The representative at the Front Desk was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area. He took a late reservation from us over the phone and made what could have been a stressful situation (last-minute travel arrangements) easy and smooth. The room was comfortable and quiet despite being located conveniently close to the freeway. They set us up with an easy “to-go” type breakfast in the morning because we had to leave early to make our next destination. Overall, definitely a good deal for the price, and we especially appreciated the competence and thoughtfulness of the Front Desk staff.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank skunkling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest.
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

with regards

GRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
11
Reviewed 23 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

TV only worked on one channel....cold water in the shower....the poorest food for breakfast.....was told it was nearly sold out but counted only 10 cars in the parking lot....needs help

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank lharring2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear

We so sorry to hear that your stay is not pleasant, we make sure we will all our best to keep you have next time

again we so sorry

with regards

GRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews