We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Golden Ticket LA
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$339.61
More Info
from US$103.55
More Info
from US$113.05
More Info
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
300
11
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
300
11
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing tour beverly hills tour guide hollywood sign great photographer amazing photos wonderful afternoon hour tour hollywood tour take photos rodeo drive vehicle pics sights knowledge insight company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

My dad loved it! I booked this experience for my dad to drive his first Ferrari and John (co-pilot)couldn’t have made it any better. We will definitely be back. 10/10

Thank carla-LA0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation35864998561, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Ticket LA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Hi Carla, thanks for all the kind words!!! A good review goes a long way. Hoping to see you again to drive our Lamborghini.
Best regards and safe travel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

My fiancé and I had such a wonderful time!! Our guide, John, was very knowledgeable and had a great attitude and sense of humor. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with him. Not to mention the ferrari was BEAUTIFUL and my fiancé had a blast driving it. We got great pictures and couldn't wait to tell all our friends and family. Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 950farahf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation35864998561, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Ticket LA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Farah, thanks for all the kind words!!! A good review goes a long way. Hoping to see you again to drive our Lamborghini. Best regards and safe travel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Great car with a smooth feel in the driver seat and lite drive feeling. Amazing car and amazing co pilot host, they made you feel like the car belong to & co pilot had a great personality as if he was family. will take plenty of pictures.

Thank 0bella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation35864998561, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Ticket LA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Hi, thanks for all the kind words!!! A good review goes a long way. Hoping to see you again to drive our Lamborghini.
Best regards and safe travel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had in my life.. The car was amazing.. John was a complete super host.. I highly recommend this to anyone visiting or just in the Los Angeles area.

Thank 0bella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation35864998561, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Ticket LA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Hi Bella, thanks for all the kind words!!! A good review goes a long way. Hoping to see you again to drive one
of supercars Lamborghini
Best regards and safe travel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

It was so nice to be so close of the Hollywood sign plus a few excellent pictures of Beverly Hills palm trees. Vincent was very good at taken pictures and an excellent tour guy. We got the reduced price due to COVID but I would definitely would’ve paid full price. Small private tour are the best

Thank Burtchacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation35864998561, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Ticket LA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Hi, thanks for all the kind words!!! A good review goes a long way. Hoping to see you again to drive one
of supercars(Ferrari or Lamborghini) Best regards and safe travel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews