We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
33
33
25
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
33
25
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bars and restaurants noodles otres beach rooms are big and clean one night shower room buffet breakfast fresh towels cleaned every day air conditioning nice swimming pool hot shower good size nice hotel accommodation beds cambodia
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018

We had a great time during our Honeymoon trip in Sihanouk Ville.
The room we stayed was so cleaned and very comfortable. Hotel is very nice and it is close to the Otres beach. On our arrival day, the staff were so kind, friendly, and very helpful. they reserve us a room to get check in early as we took night bus from Siem Reap to Sihanouk Ville. Overall we had a pleasant time there!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sopheak K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here to relax for 4 nights, there is a pool, pool bar with no one in it, breakfast is served even morning, rice, noodles, fruit, toast and eggs cooked anyway you want, we had an omelet one day but my partners was still raw in the middle so had to go back to recook.
Rooms are clean and tidy, they get redone and mopped every day. Shower has seem better days and the tilling could do with a look at.
For what we payed over the 4 days it was expensive, but nice enough!

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank 101Unhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Comfortable beds and working aircon. Bathroom had definitely seen better days. Large warm pool to relax and cool off in. Beach is also warm and covered in litter. Don’t expect poolside service even though there is a bar hut. Breakfast is minimal, chaotic and served by few grumpy staff

Stayed: April 2018
Thank vmc922015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Hi Guys
Stayed at the Good Time Boutique from the 20th April till the 27th.
The hotel is new .Very clean great rooms nice pool.Staff very friendly.
One huge complaint. When we booked the rooms where 75 US a night booked through Bookings .com .The day after we arrived the price dropped to 62 Dollars US .Complained to both the hotel and Bookings .com .The hotel stated they did not have promotion when we booked .But now have .Not F???? happy and told them so.Bookings .com refunded us 25 US dollars .This is just a scam.

Would strongly suggest if you are not booking in peak season then only book a couple of days at a time.There was heaps of accomodation near the hotel.
Also the site said they where fully booked .The hotel was half empty.
We could have gotten the rooms for 50 dollars if we just walked up to reception
Have learned a big lesson.Be warned

Room Tip: Good rooms opposite the pool
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

One of the better choices on the sand stroke that is Otres Beach 1. The rooms are spacious and the best feature of the hotel is the wi-fi that works really well (a luxury in Sihanouk). The beds are a bit weird it's just a matress put on a built-up but quite comfortable (not easy to get in or out of though for older people). Staff seem a bit indifferent compared to other places. A busy road runs behind the hotel but the same goes for all the hotels there as they are all line up next to eachother and it's not too bad at night when things on the unlit roads calm down. It depends what you want really. They seem to charge between 80-90 USD per room per night which is a lot for that region bu they do offer some luxury features in exhange compare to the other shacks next door. The choice is yours.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dirk_VDA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews