We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tamu Hotel(Sihanoukville)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sokha Beach Resort(Sihanoukville)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Otres Lodge(Sihanoukville)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$11
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Don Bosco Hotel School(Sihanoukville)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Club Resort(Sihanoukville)
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Moonflower Bungalows(Sihanoukville)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$11
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Onederz Sihanoukville(Sihanoukville)(Great Value!)
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Footprints Rooms(Sihanoukville)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
15
8
11
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
8
11
6
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

The room is so clean, the pool is big and nice, the hotel is located in great location (very close to the beach). The staffs are friendly and very helpful. I really enjoy staying in this hotel. Book this hotel for the next stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Chomnit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Great location, nice room and reasonable price. I really enjoy staying here. the staffs are so helpful and friendly especially the cashier. I really recommend to anyone who visit KPS would take this hotel into consideration.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Huykieng T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We arrived at this hotel December 31st and had more people than booked for the staff were very helpful even to the point of moving another bed to our room. It’s just out of town so nice and quiet. The pool is nice and the food is good to all around a good experience for 5 guys travelling

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Only giving one star as 0 isn’t possible.
By far the worst accomodation we’ve had on this trip which is surprising as it was the most expensive. We booked and paid for a city view room and had a ground floor room which looked out to the brick wall less than 1m away.
This hotel is designed for locals which we were not aware of when booking.
We were short changed daily. Had the wrong food brought to us even though we were pointing to the photos on the menu to confirm. The internet does not work in the rooms!
The carbonara was great but all the other food we tried was yucko undercooked or the wrong order. We ordered drinks and had to wait almost 20 minutes for them even though we were the only customers there and there were 3 staff members huddled together chatting.
We will never stay here gain.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank 795stephie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2017

This is the first time,we visit this hotel, usually we stayed other property. Cause my friend suggest me this hotel cause it new built so why not we give a try.

We stayed 3 room, i bring whole family with me for holiday, its really nice location, very close to the beach, and i have to admit the room really clean.

I have to say thank you to Bunnath, 1 of the senior staff at this hotel, he help my family alot, from our last minute special request for extra bed,to our issue about reservation, everything well taking care.

Bunnath and other staff taking care our family very well. we so grateful for their assistance. only small issue about internet speed and other minor defect cant compare with their effort to make our stay convenient.

Well done, definitely we gonna stay here again when we visit sihanoukville.


Johan

Room Tip: try to find room that have window
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank johanengineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews