We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Airport Plaza Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Jet Inn(Los Angeles)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Economy Inn(Inglewood)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Geneva Motel(Inglewood)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
84
153
106
60
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
153
106
60
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubpanda expressexcellent breakfastroom was cleanroom rateovernight stayan older hotelfree shuttlethe hotel offerscoffee makernice staycontinental breakfastevery hourdonutsyogurtlaxross
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff goes out of their way to be helpful. This is an older hotel; but is clean and is about to be renovated. Great place to be if you are going to be on flight the next day because the airport is close and they have a free shuttle service to pick you up from and drop you at the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kleach2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
05463, Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello kleach2018, thank you very much for your amazing rating and comments. Our staff really does want all our guest to feel at home and i'm glad you noticed. We really are very happy you stayed with us and got to know us. Your always welcomed any time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018

Renovations under completion are very nice. Staff was very courteous and professional. Parking spaces were small and challenging. Breakfast was tasty and the dining area was very clean and updated. I would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
05463, Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Hello Robert, Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are very happy to know that what we are doing is appreciated, We cant wait to finish and will look forward to your opinion upon completion. You are always invited to stay with us whenever your in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018

The hotel wasn’t as close to the airport as I expected and the exterior is dated. However, that first impression was quickly forgotten. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff is wonderful. My email inquiry about checkin and the shuttle was answered promptly in a friendly manner. The shuttle driver, Alex was helpful and friendly. Although we were late for our checkin after a delayed flight, John, on the front desk was very welcoming. We were pleasantly surprised by the variety at breakfast and Lisette on the front desk helped us plan an outing, stored our luggage and made us very welcome when we had a few hours wait before heading to the airport, using their free shuttle.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank laura759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay. We are pleased to know you has exceptional service and that you also enjoyed our breakfast!
Thank you once again and we hope to meet your hotel needs in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018

dirty. should not have the BW name attached to it. It was more like a hotel for hourly stays. check in was horrble and slow. no rewards program applied. allowed people he knew to break into the queue.room smelled moldy adn one of the chairs had been soiled on the seat. pillows are lousy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank naustin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and I am truly sorry for the various issues you experienced. We always strive to provide superior service, and we truly did not this time. My entire staff has seen this review, so we can improve these issues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018

The room was comfortable and it was great for a 1 night stay. It was quiet so we managed to get a few hours sleep before departing early to the airport. The shuttle service was excellent with a great driver.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank IrishGuinness1690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
05463, Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Hello IrishGuinness1690,

Thank you for your feedback and rating, we will forward your comments to our staff. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews