We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wild Desert SxS Tours
from US$486.00
More Info
from US$882.00
More Info
from US$1,278.00
More Info
from US$589.00
More Info
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
86
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
86
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fun great guide ray maverick josh blast mile vehicle desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2020 via mobile

This was the most fun I've had since coming to California! Guide was awesome, trails were awesome!! We are bringing EVERYONE here for now on!!!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank 711shawnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2020 via mobile

Riding in the night was a fun experience! The tracks are really great and it’s really fun. Had a good time

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank S5563DSjoser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2020 via mobile

Today’s adventure was awesome. The trail was just perfect with its balance of bumpiness and smooth terrain. I had a an awesome and memorable experience. The ATV are super fun and fast and exciting. We really had a great time, a big thank you to the best tour guide, Ray! He did a phenomenal job. Would definitely come again

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank ahmadaG7245KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2020 via mobile

My first time at Wild Desert Tour was awesome and easy to book! Celebrating my bday weekend at Mojave Desert with my family was dope!! Thank you Josh and Staff you were GREAT— we will be back for the night tour adventure :)

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank contrerasjarely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2020 via mobile

The whole time was fun. Best place. Will recommend to everyone and hopefully come back for the night right

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Meemster189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews