We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/13/23
Expedia.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Agoda.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Hotels.com$57
Travelocity$57
Trip.com$55
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
12
7
7
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
7
7
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 28 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Good points
1. Good value for money
2. Great front desk
3. Decent pool for kids

Not Good Points
1. Exceptionally small room
2. Food is average
3. Super far from whale shark
4. No proper amenities eg soap, shampoo etc.

Given a choice wont come back.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nic Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Me and my partner stayed at this hotel while we were in Oslob. We got the bus from Cebu City and it dropped us right on the main road outside the hotel - very convenient as we had luggage to carry. Good room for the money we could not believe the cost for the room included breakfast in the morning also. The staff were lovely and helpful. The view of the sunrise in the morning from pool is fabulous!! The pancake breakfast was my favourite part... the pancakes were AMAZING. So good we stayed a second night at this hotel after only planning 1 night. :) ... also have to add Gumar who drives the tricycle outside of the hotel is fantastic!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank chloemulrainey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Excellent service, good food, very clean room and surroundings and pool, very nice vista.Urchins in seawater in front of hotel, be cautious. Good parking.
Room is small if used by more than two people. A/C and TV work well, WiFi is weak in room, works better in lobby.
Creditcards are not accepted for restaurant bills or room charges, this should be possible if tourism is important.
Can use local bus to and from Whale watching, about 24 peso one way. Distance to whale watching is about 14 km's.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frans d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

We had the pleasure to stay here for 7 nights in June, the hotel is in a perfect place, the setting is just right. The rooms are fairly small but you won't spend much time in there. The pool and outside seating area are brilliant, you can sit and see an abundance of fish, turtles 40 metres out if you keep an eye out and within a few feet of the pier/ eating area, barracuda chasing the small fish. Snorkelling is superb and within 40m your looking over the abyss of the reef. The food is just superb, a must try is crispy pata, whole deep fried pork leg. A little disappointed at breakfast as no bacon which comes with the American breakfast, but ham was offered which we accepted, the remaining 5 days there was no bacon or ham?, no ice tea on any day although it's part of the breakfast too. They have 6 drivers who work for them and John was ours for the time we were there, I can't say enough about this man, warm, friendly and just a pleasure to have had him to show us about. 50 peso return into town, 400 peso for whale shark trip (10k away) and they will spend 3.5 hrs with you as they sort the tickets and stand in line for you. Enough said, if you want a really nice place to stay with staff who are just the best, stay here. Thank you all for a wonderfull stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank LKJE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

The hotel has a beautiful setting on the coastline. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are very basic, but for the price that you pay I would say it is good value for money.
We travelled around with a guy called “Gomar” who was really cool and took us to interesting places, definitely ask for him if you need to go somewhere!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews