We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
OYO 4205 Hotel Anuj Regency(McLeod Ganj)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amayra Inn(Dharamsala)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Aqua Waterfall Hotel(Dharamsala)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Agiletrips(Dharamsala)
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Inclover(Dharamsala)
US$94
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Shivani International(McLeod Ganj)(Great Value!)
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fortune Park Moksha(McLeod Ganj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
14
27
18
8
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
27
18
8
30
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

No service at all, very bad behaviour of staff, nobody attends to call in time, I have wasted money on this hotel like anything and will never suggest anyone to book this hotel at all, one of the thing I found I asked them to send iron press to room they took 1 hour to send and when they sent it was short circuit due to which my wife got current and even worse happened after that they told us that 12:00 pm is the time to check even we have booked the hotel on one term only that we will leave room by 1-2pm so bad behaviour I never expected, nobody should go to this hotel as it looks very beautiful from outside even rooms are good but if your such worse kind of service then there is no fun to invest your worth money in this kind of hotel

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Puneet007786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2016

nice location but but but............very bad service, no electricity supply in room since morning , no mineral water on arrival(not even normal water for drinking), Intercom not in working condition, at the time of check out nobody was there for picking up luggage hence we ourselves picked up our luggage(from 2nd floor no lift), bad room service,no hot water for refreshment, no free parking overall VERY BAD EXPERIENCE OF THIS HOTEL, ONE OF THE EMPLOYEE GIVE US COMPLIMENTARY WATER BOTTLE(AFTER HUMBLE REQUEST) BUT AT THE TIME OF CHECK OUT THEY ASK FOR CHARGES OF THE SAME OVERALL VERY VERY VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCE.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank rohangujar3441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

Being a hotel, they are should not denied a traveller to access the Restroom. To top it all, this reception person asked for rs 50. After this, the manager was smiling. There is always a courtesy to let travellers know the same.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
3  Thank aakritir2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Want to be short but very precise.
Pros : located on the mall square. All the shops, restaurants, ATMs are very nearby. Descent rooms, average priced. For example we stayed at deluxe rooms for 2200/-. View from room is good.

Cons: service is average. You cannot expect anything before 8am. The hotel boys are very restless, knock the door, press calling bells, and try to open the door by themselves at the same time, very odd!

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank ch-arunendra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Stayed here as it was convenient to travel to Tanda.Reception is understaffed. Polite and cooperative. No lift in this property. Got a room in the second floor. Spacious room with good view. Phone not working and had to climb down and up for every thing. Restaurant opens late ..well into 8.30am.Off season and may be that's why these are happening.Very friendly staaf helped me with cab.

Room Tip: road facing rooms offer view
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank prabhakar2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews