We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$311
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveler rating
365
142
25
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
365
142
25
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive press outdoor jacuzzi golf buggy amazing resort rooms are spacious dry hotel excellent wifi no alcohol unique hotel visiting petra two nights breakfast and dinner minute drive excellent stay tour group shuttle bus unique experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2020

This is a nice property and the masseur, Tha'er is outstanding! Be careful of the gift shop as they tried to say that the price of the robe was $50 more than originally negotiated at $35. They have a camera and they will cut the part that shows you giving them the money. In my situation, I have $50 and he gave me $15 change. Then he proceeded to ask for $50 more for him! I went to the hotel manager and they immediately backed down, but what if I was an elderly person or someone that would not question such terrible actions! Again, Tha'er at the spa was amazing and the hotel setting is lovely. The theater is cute and a must do. Please go to cave bar when you are there also!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markff2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2020

Old Village is a beautiful property with lovely rooms and nice views considering its hilltop location.

The restaurant for dinner was not vegetarian friendly at all which was surprising considering the huge buffet assortment. The hotel definitely needs to be more accommodating to vegetarians. Breakfast was a bit better.

We were unable to use the pool due to the weather at the time of our visit but it looked very nice.

This is a beautiful and unique place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 4EverTraveler66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2020

Lovely hotel with great facilities and exceptional staff. Huge comfortable and clean room and the restaurant produces the best buffet selection for breakfast and dinner. Stayed two nights and wished I had longer there to enjoy the pool and spa and watch the Jordanian evening performance. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Navarre1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2020

you could get lost or should I say finding your bedroom could prove not easy.great food and service also the hotel is not far from Petra. staff helpful. I think yiu have to use the key to lock the door as the locks are not self locking!

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank Nic P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2020

We had an excellent stay here. The hotel and its views are beautiful, and we particularly appreciated the pools, both indoor and outdoor as well as the jacuzzi- perfect after a hard day's sightseeing. You need a car ot taxi to go to the center, though.

Room tip: wonderful pools nd jaccuzzi
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Syrianoloukoumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews