We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveler rating
233
82
37
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
82
37
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobby bar was nice great hotel swimming pool is too small an executive suite aqua park great summer steam bath shuttle bus kids club small things big bathroom restaurant offers visit bansko breakfast and dinner mineral water ski vacation rooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We have visited the hotel already 4-5 times and every time we had great fun. The staff is always kind and smiling. The rooms are spacious and clean. The food in the restaurant is varied end delicious, with high quality products. The spa is on a high level. There is sauna, steam bath, swimming poll- for children and for adults and jacuzzi. In the spa you can also enjoy many other spa treatments. In the summer there is an open-air aqua park, which is great entertainment not only for children, but also for adults. Another advantage is that the hotel is located near the starting station of the lift, which is very convenient for winter sports lovers. I recommend the hotel for both winter and summer holidays.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Tsvety V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regnum B, Sales Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Tsvety V,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA with us on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. It it especially rewarding to read that you particularly appreciated the great service provided by our staff, Spa facilities and large and comfortable rooms.

Once again, thank you for choosing Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Our stay was the best ! We spend a great week at Regnum hotel with my family, everything was excellent with no exception. The food at breakfast was delicios, rooms are large and comfortable.The staff was very helpfull and friendly. They provide a free shuttle buss to the gondola. On weekends there is great live music around the fireplace in the lobby.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Йордан Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regnum B, Sales Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Йордан Г,


Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA with us on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. It it especially rewarding to read that you particularly appreciated the great service provided by our staff, Spa facilities and large and comfortable rooms.

Once again, thank you for choosing Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Greart hotel for ski vacation at Bansko. Room suite was big, cofortable and clean, with a kitchenette. 2 minutes witn the shuttle to the gondola. Very nice breakfast and dinner with a wide variety. Friendly and most belpful statt.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Litali04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regnum B, Sales Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Liat H,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your most recent stay at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA with us and the Tripadvisor community.
We are pleased to hear, that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel and that you were satisfied with everything.

Once again, thank you for choosing Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We were in a family winter vacations for 1 week.
This is our second time in this hotel and we loved it just as much as the first time.The hotel is excellent, the rooms are spacious ,modern and clean. The spa is perfect - clean and well kept and it can accomodate a lot of people. The hotel has a variety tasty food. The staff is very polite and always ready to serve upon request.

I will never change this hotel when i go in bansko and I recommend to anyone.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Zana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regnum B, Sales Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Zana D,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA with us and your fellow Tripadvisor users.

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Our team here strives to make each guest experience as close to perfect as possible. When we accomplish that we have done our job.

Once again, thank you for choosing Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for a week. The staff was really nice. I had expected a room, however, it was a lovely apartment so I was positively surprised. The apartment was new, nice and clean. Cleaning staff were polite and did good work. In the evening there was life music in the lobby which was really nice. I was even given a complimentary late check out til 4.15pm which I thought was nice. The only thing to improve was that for breakfast they only had instant powder cappuccino rather than a real one. This didn't weigh too strong for me since it was possible to order a real one (for a charge). But the hotel would do well to get a machine producing real cappuccino since it's a five star hotel. The spa area was also nice and I enjoyed the hot tub etc. Overall, I can happily recommend the place.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Winni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regnum B, Sales Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Winni H,

Thank you very much for your recent stay at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA and for sharing your opinion with us!

We are very delighted to know that you had a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide the best customer service and such comments inspire us and show that our efforts are being appreciated.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA!

Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews