We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dolce Italia is a very nice restaurant!”

Dolce Italia Bavaro
Ranked #55 of 146 Restaurants in Bavaro
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Dolce Italia is a very nice restaurante, they have an amazing selection of deserts and bread, the food is very tasty and good, nice for a romantic dinner and business meetings, I will repeat the experience!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank RaulCuzagency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Thus Italian Cuisine restaurant was totally delicious . We found it by chance just driving around the Bavaro area . This place is located inside of the mall . But once you stepped inside you will still welcome . They have a full bar , bakery, pizzeria and great meat and fish menu available. It’s not the cheapest but really tasty . We visited it number of times for lunch , dinners and just coffee with some dolce. We loved it all ! It’s run by Italian chef ‍. The people from Naples know how to make the perfect pizza and pasta . The food tasted like we were eating at Italy . The preparation and presentation, the ingredients and size , everything deserves the applause !!!! Good place to visit and enjoy yourself .

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank Marishecka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2020

They also have a wide menu of other options, and they also serve the best desserts in town.

The location is comfortable and peaceful, and staff is super attentive.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 437pamelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2020

Lovely restaurant, the food is not cheap. Quality is good. The pizza is fantastic.

We had an amazing experience.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vasiliy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2019

The restaurant is very expensive, while the food is average. The worst part is that they don't include the 28% taxes in their already expensive menu.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CKLON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolce Italia Bavaro also viewed

Bavaro, Punta Cana
 

Been to Dolce Italia Bavaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.