We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
4
1
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
1
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2019 via mobile

It was short stay but very pleasant Villa had great sea view Bed was very comfortable We did not used air conditioner was it was ocean breeze Area is very well maintained Spa is somewhat old but Spa garden is very nice

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank VolkovSerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

Wonderful stay with everything just like described. Happy with our stay, would definitely come back. Villa was bigger then expected and location is great, we were on the beach literally and at the same time within walking distance to city center with restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank gracibarra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2018

The apartment was great, very clean, plenty of space, very large bed rooms, the shower is very nice and good pressure of hot water ( nice touch ), ceiling fans in every room and the kitchen had everything we needed to make a meal and I mean everything. the staff were very friendly and the pools are great! we are planning in renting two or three apartments next time we go for family and friends.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Владимир К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2018

I rarely write reviews, however, this one was necessary!!! My husband and I vacationed at Los Corales Punta Cana for our Anniversary. This was our best vacation to date!!! From the moment we stepped foot on the resort grounds to the day we left the service was Top Notch!!! The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional!! The rooms were beautiful and very spacious. We had the anniversary package in an ocean view suite!!! The food and drinks were ALWAYS on point (I needed to detox when I returned)!!! The restaurants we dined at were good. The food was very flavorful!! We couldn't get enough!! We ordered from the 24 hour room service menu 3 of our 7 days and it was just what the doctor ordered after drinking all day!! I can't say enough about our experience!!! Thank you so much for this most memorable vacation!!!! I must add that we don't typically want to return to the same place more than once. We plan on returning because we enjoyed it just that much!!! Again, thank you for an excellent experience in the Dominican Republic!!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lakisha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

It wasn't what they offered. The house we were given was way too far from the beach. The lawn wasn't mowed. The barbecue grill was rusty. And the rooms were shared. Come on! We were 4 couples,we wanted privacy we didn't get. Maria, the receptionist was focus on the money and was totally useless for answering our questions.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Esperanza E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews