We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
18
12
3
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
12
3
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 36 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2019

Stayed 5 nights. The sea view from your room is fantastic. Calming and beautiful, not to mention the great sunsets.
The room is large enough and the bed was very comfortable. The wifi is excellent.
We enjoyed the onsite restaurant for breakfast and dinner. The drinks were good there too.
The Dive Shop next door was convenient to hire the snorkeling gear and we made good use of the excellent massage place across the road..
Scooter hire was easy and cheap.
The staff from reception to the restaurant staff were helpful and helpful and friendly.
Sad to leave.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cdmm58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

If you’re looking to stay in San Juan, this is probably the best resort in the area in terms of price and amenities.

Resort is small but has an in-house restaurant and provide tour services.

What I like about this resort is the fact that all the rooms are beach front. Spacious, clean, and comfortable. Equipped with hot and cold water, bidet, and good cable provider.

Restaurant is surprisingly cheap and good as well. People should be more forgiving when it comes to food in Siquijor as logistics can be a challenge given the remoteness of the island.

Just be aware though that the beach in San Juan is only good during high tide. You might need to look somewhere else if beach is a priority.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank GemayelSalinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

Tropical Fun-Ta-Sea Restaurant
I ate at their restaurant, the Tropical Fun-Ta-Sea Restaurant EVERY day I was in San Juan, which was 7 days, then I extended it 3 more days = 10 days. I usually had the same thing SINCE I’m a vegetarian, right?

Room tip: NOT in a ROOM! I JUST ate at the Restaurant, man!
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salemnobody
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019 via mobile

We love the location, the clean rooms, the massages, the free use of the kayak, the food and most of all the genuinely helpful staff. One night we requested dinner to be served on the floating pontoon, which was very nice.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Amormd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019

Booked the resort 3months before our intended visit. The admin/owner has been helpful and was updating us. We got the family room for four and added extra mattress for 450 pesos since there were five of us. They have kayak which you could borrow without a fee. there were some good snorkeling spots going to their floating cottage. It was seaweed season I guess when we visited so the water is not so clear plus the entire time we were there (we only had an overnight stay) it was low tide. we really did not enjoy the beach to the fullest. The rest of the day we spent going around the island.

Room tip: The family room will be an ideal-sized room but may not be ideal if you have senior citizens or small kids with difficulty on stairs
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DinagyangIloilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews