We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$93
US$84
View deal
SAVE US$9
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$93
US$84
View deal
SAVE US$9
PricelineUS$84
Expedia.comUS$84
FindHotelUS$93
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern decor port macquarie palms dog cafe shower shops beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2021

I recently stayed at Little Palms Cabins with my little dog Bucky. We were so welcomed by Jess and her staff. The cabin was fabulous. Super stylish, modern decor, quality sheets and towels. The fittings were all very modern and stylish, great shower and bathroom with quality liquid hand and shower soaps. Not your average motel type toiletries. The cabin was also very clean. Stylish light fittings, great TV ( with Netflix) and a great internet connection. I highly recommend if you’re heading to the Port Macquarie area.it’s literally an easy 18 minute drive. Don’t hesitate if travelling that way to stay here, it’s fabulous.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Songbyrd65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2020 via mobile

My wife, dog and I just spent 10 days in Lake Cathie staying at Little Palms Cabins.

The initial booking was easy and just speaking with Jess gave me a great feeling.

Communication via email gave me all the information needed in these difficult times.

Upon arrival the experience just got better. The one bedroom unit was immaculate and so well presented. Modern decor with a home like feeling.

On our second day we met Jess, such a lovely person, she genuinely seemed happy to meet us, may have helped by the fact she loved our dog.

I really can't recommend this place enough. I guarantee you that we will visit again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kristian_weston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

Modern and super clean accommodation with thoughtful details and styling right through to the flat screen tv.
Hands on owner operator is extremely helpful!
Location is fabulous. Stroll to beach, shops, tavern, cafe’s. Local artist workshops, great hiking tracks and Port Macquarie all nearby,

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank jackie-travels-2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
littlepalmcabins, Owner at Little Palm Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Thanks Jackie! Was an absolute pleasure having you stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2020

Staff were friendly and welcoming, accommodation was very clean, modern, and comfortable. Cabins are in a convenient location, close to shops, eateries, the lake and beach.

This will be a regular family getaway location. Thank you

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nataliemG4392ZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

My partner and I recently stayed at little palm cabins, we loved our weekend away. The cabins were newly renovated, and beautifully clean! Jess was very welcoming, and was great at recommending the best local restaurants and cafes. It was just a short drive to Port Macquarie, North Haven or Laurieton. We will certainly be back!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dominicmay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews