We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Agoda.com
US$76
US$69
View deal
SAVE US$7
FindHotelUS$75
Trip.comUS$76
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
67
73
30
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
67
73
30
3
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2019

From previous worse experience with New Dawn Hotel Plus, we have moved to N Hotel for a small-group meeting & week-long training. The service was impeccable! Though we were only 8 pax for the week-long training, they still have one dedicated staff who was very proactive with our needs. Rental of the function/board room is on consumable basis, so we enjoyed trying different dishes for main meals and snacks.

The rooms are a bit small for two pax, but the ambience is relaxing and peaceful. Water heater and A/C are working fine. Cleanliness is well-maintained.

Room tip: If you want easier access to the pools, book rooms on the ground floor. Superior rooms have a small balcony you could dry your towels at.
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeremiah Eleaze... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

The ground floor room that I stayed in was huge. Great space to move around. Not cramped, which I liked. Ample storage spaces. The hotel is just a few minutes away from the town center. The food was okay (limited choices) but there are two fast food places across the street. The pool was huge. Staff was very friendly and helpful. For a budget hotel, it was quite good.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dennis Emmanuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2019

Stayed at a 3rd Floor Room with a work companion on May 27th to 29th, 2019.

A government agency booked us here as this was also the venue for the meetings that they were organizing. The room was large. Ample cabinet space, with safety deposit vault, and all the items that normally are available in a standard hotel were present in N Hotel. The reception was OK (understandable as we arrived late in the evening when check-ins are usually not expected). Food was OK - breakfast choices were very limited but the staff at the restaurant were pleasant and helpful.

Overall, nice hotel and at par with many similarly ranked hotels. I didn't get to try the pool as we were there on official business, so I have no opinion re that.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjg0279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2019

Everyone in the family loves to swim. Especially the kids, they will never get tired of going around the pool at home.
This time, they're swimming in a new environment and they loved it!
Can't wait to bring them back here.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tomferraris-ph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

I arrived in the hotel at 7 in the morning from Manila. The front desk was not very efficient and most importantly lacked the mark of true hoteliers - service with smile.

The cafe serve buffet breakfast but the choices are so limited especially for guests who have allergen issues...

The function room was A-OK and notable for its architectural correctness- ceiling height, dimensions, lighting, and accessibility....

The room, linen, cleanliness and lightings are of standard quality EXCEPT for one disturbance—- there were at least 2 mosquitoes....

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 724arrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews