We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
79
54
11
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
54
11
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaba restaurantsoft openingswimming poolnice hotelnaga cityround trip airport transfersbody lotionunlike other hotelsready smileenjoyed my staya wonderful staybath towelsprovincial hotelnoodlesstayed here for one nightcomfortable bedsuite room
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Accesible, Affordable, comfortable and cozy. This can be given to you by The Carmen Hotel. A ride/ walk away from malls, churches, plaza as well as gimmick plazes around the city. The stay is all worth it!

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YuriNicholl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Online M, Director of Sales at The Carmen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2017

Thank you for giving us a good rating. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

A new hotel in the city with nice accommodations. One of the best hotels in Naga for visitors and tourists. With the experience I have in this hotel as we had held here our photowalk critiquing, their services have fairly done to cater our needs.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Michael Angelo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Online M, Director of Sales at The Carmen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2017

We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in delivering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Carmen hotel is place where you can a piece of mind. They offer luxurious and comfortable service at affordable price. The hotel is open to allsorts of people whether you are a kid, teen, or adult, you'll definitely enjoy your stay in the hotel. Come and divulge the beauty of the Carmen hotel.

Room Tip: choose a room that is face to the naga river
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Erick John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Online M, Director of Sales at The Carmen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2016

When we visited Carmen hotel, it is still under construction in some areas, but you can already visualized the beauty of the area. We enjoyed the event there not only because of the place but also the warm accommodation of their staffs. We will definitely visit there again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don_Adventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Online M, Director of Sales at The Carmen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

3 things come to my mind when I think of The Carmen Hotel, wonderful service, great location, and sophisticated design. As soon as you set your foot on the doorstep of the hotel, you can already feel the warmth of the staff. The hotel is also located in the heart of Naga City where you can witness the grandeur of the fluvial and traslacion procession during the festivity. Carmen hotel offers international-class amenities where the guests can experience luxury at its finest.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Nomad678687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Online M, Director of Sales at The Carmen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2017

Thank you for giving us a good rating. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed rendering service as much as you enjoyed your stay. God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews