We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Venezia(Legazpi)
US$52
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Balai Tinay Guesthouse(Legazpi)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$17
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balay de la Rama(Legazpi)(Great Value!)
US$30
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mayon Backpackers Hostel(Legazpi)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Neuhaus Inn(Legazpi)
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
18
53
44
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
53
44
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini restaurantmayon volcanowifi connectionstandard roomlegazpi citybreakfast buffettricycleairportreceptionisttoothpastetoilet
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel ambience is great,rooms are clean. staff are very helpful .For a economy hotel this is worth your money.Had great drinks and food on the lobby bar .It is even more convenient that hotel is very close to airport. I highly recommend this place either for short or long stay.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
2  Thank asus72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

Been here recently this Aug 29-31 with officemates, we booked two standard rooms 30 and 31, i was at room 31 being the only female. . True enough, the room is clean, the bed linens are clean. .there's hot and cold sufficient water shower, grooming kits are provided daily, except for tissue rolls, i needed to call and ask for its replenishment. It has the best staff, very polite and accommodating. The only thing the room does not have is there's no lighting on the dresser, at day you need to do your make up not infront of the dresser mirror but you need to use your own mirrror to face the window to get a brighter lighting. Despite these little things, overall, la piazza is very good.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
Thank Mattel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2015

My husband and I stayed here for a business + leisure stay. The hotel's offer is average but it provides a comfy stay for us as it is far from the noise of the city. It also provides us a clear view of Mayon that for us is a plus points.

Will make sure to stay here next time.

Stayed: October 2014
1  Thank Obang20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Group of 10 people. Had three rooms each with 4 beds available. Hot water and toiletries availabe. restaurants on site both good. The hotel info said that adapters available for our electronics since ours quit on us but when the front desk sent one up, not the right stuff.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ETX21963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

Great hotel - Near the airport, food is well prepared, superb staff service.

We stayed here for just one night but definitely we made the right choice. the hotel is very near the airport, clean and big rooms, toilet is not that big but clean as well. the staff is very friendly and will immediately assist your needs. the food menu is not that big in variety but they serve it hot, well prepared and it taste really good. they also offer all kinds of trips and tours at the front desk, although a bit pricey, i guess its just all about the service and comfort they offer.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Cris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews