We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Venezia(Legazpi)
US$59
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balay de la Rama(Legazpi)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$24
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$65
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$34
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balai Tinay Guesthouse(Legazpi)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayon Backpackers Hostel(Legazpi)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveler rating
21
41
25
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
41
25
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamerican breakfastmayon volcanotv entertainmentlegazpi cityplated breakfastwifi signal isthe hotel offersno elevatorthe hotel staffnice viewcomfort roomcagsawa ruinswalking distancereception areastar hotelairportrates
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Location:

Very near the airport, away from the busy street. You can see the tip of mayon at the lobby.

Staff:
Friendly staff, helpful.

Room/Amenities:

Large rooms mostly for twin sharing, fast wifi signal. Clean beds and comfort room. They have parking. Free airport transfer.

Breakfast:

You can choose from plated pinoy dish, continental and american breakfast.

**best for business trips.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Dindi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

We chose the room with Mayon Volcano's view. They don't use cards for access to your room (they use keys). Mayon is spectacular as usual. Price is affordable. I get the feeling that you get more than what you pay for because the amenities are complete for the price of Php3,200.00/night. Toiletries are complete. You have a wall-mounted TV, mini refrigerator, complimentary bottled drinks, hot and cold shower, electric thermos, nice lighting, bed good enough for 2, nice ala carte breakfast (not buffet) and the beautiful view of Mt. Mayon. Don't bother asking about the luggage room wherein we're supposed to temporarily store our bags because they use it as a stock room of whatever they store (broom, unused boxes, etc.)so it gets dusty. We chose this suite because it's a walking distance away from Aquinas Hospital where a relative of ours was admitted (the purpose of our visit).

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ailuropaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Casablanca Suites is a cozy place to stay in if you are in Legazpi City. Their rooms are furnished well with good TV entertainment together with WIF connections. The service staff accommodate guests well. Right beside the hotel are other establishments where one can dine .Rates of the hotel are reasonable.The hotel is clean and well maintained. The Casablanca Suites will surely be a good choice. We surely experienced good service during our recent visit.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gbm465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2017

The Casablanca Suites is strategically situated right in the middle of the city where the Legazpi Business Districts, all major shopping centers, local and the provincial government units and other public facilities are all less than five minutes away.

Elegantly furnished in neo-classic style, the Casablanca Suites’ spacious 19 rooms and suites are specially created for the comfort and convenience of the modern business and leisure traveler. The air-conditioned rooms are equipped with 32″ TV entertainment system, a complimentary WIFI and LAN unlimited Internet access with working desk and a full array of amenities that make your stay productive and peaceful.

The Casablanca Suites offer a spectacular view of the city’s countryside. And the majestic Mayon Volcano, the world’s perfect cone-shape volcano in the world, greets you as you enter your spacious and comfortable suite.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gerald raymond b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2017

The staff here are very nice. From front desk officers who are very accommodating, they grant everything that I request with a smile. Kitchen crew are very courteous, I never saw them frowning. They even help me to lightly steamed my lobster with no cost to avoid fishy smell in my room. Housekeeping are very courteous also and kind, one of my colleague even gave a tip to the one who clean her room, a proof that she appreciate the work of the housekeeping. What makes me stay here for the 2nd time is actually the hotel staff. It's really the manpower who will make your business grow. keep it up.

Room Tip: choose the one with window overlooking the mayon volcano.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Leandro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews