We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
27
23
33
12
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
23
33
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wi fi is only available mekong restaurant room facing the lake ng hotel electric kettle the room was nice swimming pool booked through agoda taal lake shower head living room holy week night stay premier room tagaytay city visit tagaytay roofdeck
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

If you are just looking for a place to rest, this condotel should be fine. The room we stayed in is clean, no smell but in case you get hungry do not expect a room service as they have none and even if you go outside of the condotel theres not enough option to have a decent meal. You have to pay Php100 for the parking as well which should have been for free. I dont mind paying Php1000 for the deposit though as most hotels would require a deposit. Dont worry they will return the money back to you once you check out.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Vickie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Got a chance to take the weekend off and book a place near almost everything at the same time far enough from the hustle of the tourist traffik. The place has a nice location with ample parking. Its one of those condo-serviced apartments that is somewhat booking thru Airbnb which some of the units are. You are going to be mixed with unit owners, airbnb and hotel guests. The room was nice, clean and spacious. Problem was the elevator it took way too long and are almost always full. They have a pool at the 3rd floor if you want to brave the cold water. What really is a downside to out stay is that they allow cooking in some rooms but have poor ventilation that we smelled what they are cooking and most often than not smelled of fish and garlic. . .

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jaycee1026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

We stay here for more than a week and the view of taal in the roof deck is super beautiful you can also see sunset its so relaxing. The staff is very friendly and helpful and best of all its in the city center very accesable to other places in Tagaytay.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank lingling491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

"My friends and I had a marvelous stay. Wonderful interiors, very good service and excellent room dining too, must recommend this hotel since it is very accessible to the tourist destination and city establishments. Very reasonably priced too and the view from our room to Taal lake was breathtaking. The staffs are warm and friendly. Highly recommended to those who wants to have their Barkada Goals Staycation. �

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank Joyce Bernadett... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Last minute booking for holy week, as in wednesday night. All the hotels in tagaytay i know are fully booked, so i booked this hotel for my family for 1 night stay on maundy thursday to good friday. so this review will be more relevant for those wishing to stay here during the holy week break.

I'll start off with the biggest negative, parking. there are not enough parking spaces for hotel guests, condo residents and another hotel sharing the same building. better arrive early to get a parking spot, however, our car was trapped and we could not get around after we checked in. The staff tried their best to remedy the situation, but just the sheer volume of cars during this time was overwhelming. you could wait as much as an hour or more for parking.

check in was a breeze, though I could not foresee why we had to give P1000 deposit (refundable) since there was no mini bar to speak of. anyway, it was returned promptly upon checking out. check out was ok, but we had to wait for an hour for the staff to find the guest who was double parked behind our car.

room: clean but it looks more like a studio type condo unit than a hotel room (cityland style). separate shower room from the lavatory. got a room facing the lake. was a plus.

facilites: pool is dirty due to the many guests. breakfast was so so. tagaytay has so many breakfast and coffee options, don't bother with the breakfast. no internet in rooms.

overall: price is cheap compared to other hotels and was the only one available when we booked. this would not have been in my choices if i'd planned this trip ahead. otherwise, it served its purpose as a bed to sleep on.

Room tip: get the larger room, i think they face the lake. great views from there.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vicqtyphotos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews