We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kimberly(Tagaytay)
US$85
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
8 Suites(Tagaytay)
US$120
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$75
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$69
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Park Hotel(Tagaytay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/21
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Q Hotel(Tagaytay)
US$37
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Nurture Wellness Village(Tagaytay)
US$110
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
11
26
8
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
26
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooking utensilsspa areadining areapine treesbasketball courtcable tvfunction roomcasitajacuzzipaxtricycleplaygroundvideokemassageresto
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2015

Stayed at a premiere room with my family, The room is spaciously cut. I like the convenient parking, you can park in front of your room. The whole place is large enough, has good landscape for small family photos. didnt have a chance to try the food but the rates are reasonable.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Arce V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Just found Pina Colina thru the internet and we were pleasantly surprised when we finally got to the place. All our preparations and inquiries were thru email. But the response time from their Reservations was always prompt. During our 2 day planning sessions, we found the staff very attentive to our needs, always checking out how we are, if food has been served as scheduled, ready to accommodate us. Plus they were always smiling and friendly. The Conference Room for our purpose was so comfortable and completely equipped - just as we needed! Will definitely recommend this place to other groups.

Room Tip: Log Cabins are value for money for big groups
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2015

Location – Silang towards Tagaytay; landmark is Ming’s Garden. After Ming’s Garden, slow a bit down and look for the next street corner on the right with a blue waiting shed. Turn right to that street and follow the road signs to Pina Colina (up a small hill).
Convenience – off the road; get all you need before checking in to avoid inconvenience of driving out to buy what you need. If you don’t have a car, they can call a tricycle for you. Php 60 pesos from pina colina to Olivarez Plaza. Going back can be cheaper; haggle with the driver 
Room – we got a standard room and is very spacious and inexpensive at Php 2,600 (with dining table, personal ref, 2 single beds with pull out for additional person, kitchen counter – hot water pot provided). Bring utensils, cookware for simple meals, water, mugs, food. We requested for additional pillows with no extra charge :-)
Food – they have a dining area where you can eat your meals although you can have your food brought to your room for an additional charge. But if you brought provisions, you can also prepare your food in your room.
TV – regular with cable
Wifi – none
T/B – spacious and clean, strong water pressure, hot and cold.
A/C – good working condition
Pool – two depths; smaller portion for wading and pool walking and another portion for swimming (about more than 5 feet deep)
Reservations - you need to make a deposit to be able to reserve a room; they do not take phone reservations.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Chaneverly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

when you make an impression to the love of your LIFE you will surely want a place something she will remember until you both grow old.. Thanks that I've found this place for our first ever romantic getaway ..

The suite that I've choose was great! From the outside view of the place upto the entire suite was perfect. This is not just a simple room ,inside there's a sweet bed, a cool air conditioned room, a refregerator where you can stock your stuff, a huge cabinet and a bathroom which I really enjoyed.
A very romantic place with the PRICE that is perfect for your budget. Very affordable and you would even want to stay there for longer days..

If you want to go around tagaytay, and you just want to use a public transpo, you can ask their staff to call a tricycle to take you the place where you want to to, for example to Picnic Groove.

The pine trees around the place adds up the coolness of the place. Pina Colina will surely made a marked in my memories and I will surely love to visit here again.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
6  Thank Mole_the_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

Room, well maintained, hot shower not dependable in the morning. Nice and spacious rooms! NO INTERNET

Conference room, okay. Not ideal for projector set up but u can improvise if u need a wall for one. NO INTERNET, unless u get there first and log in first!

Staff, well our admin staff got irate with the staff over food and service issues. So there.

Food. Not bad, not really excellent.

Amenities, overall was okay.

Accessibility, if u dont have a car, you're stuck there until whenever your event ends.

Not an ideal workshop venue
maybe for retreat? I dunno.

Stayed: April 2015, traveled on business
1  Thank Desi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews