We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
8 Suites(Tagaytay)
US$120
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Q Hotel(Tagaytay)
US$37
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Hotel Kimberly(Tagaytay)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nurture Wellness Village(Tagaytay)
US$145
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$61
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Park Hotel(Tagaytay)(Great Value!)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Ventanas(Tagaytay)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
13
5
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
5
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbulalotaal volcanocomfortbfasttapabalconyhighwayranchsky
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here once and just did a DVD marathon to pass the time. Place was relatively new but offered little in things to do beyond tv. For the price I guess it's worth it given its simply a nice place to act as home base if you'll be out most of the day. Also away from the craziness of the sky ranch which is a plus but not all rooms have a view

Stayed: October 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Nicholas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2015

We were looking for a decent place to stay in Tagaytay for one night and we ended up in Belize Inn... Two reasons why we considered this place, reasonable price and great location...

Spoke to Monet, the owner and she's very accommodating with all our requests. Upon arrival in the property, we handed our deposit slip and a minute later, we were escorted to our room.

The room is clean, sheets are neat, spacious bathroom (with pleasant smell) and bedroom that can accommodate four persons or more. We asked for an extra bed but still had an ample space inside. BTW, there are 3 adults and 2 kids in our group.

If you're looking for a decent place to sleep in then I recommend this place. However, if your intentions of going to Tagaytay is to relax in a luxurious place, do sight seeing or expecting a personalized service, then book a hotel or those luxurious bed & breakfast. Guys, give credit to Belize Inn.. They are not a hotel okay... But their property is decent enough and well-maintained.


To Belize Inn:

Thanks for accommodating us. Just improve your breakfast and at least offer drinks such as fruit juices and etc.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ria_sj24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Quick getaway from Manila, me boyfriend and I together with my brothers went for an overnight, Two options for four persons, the Regular Room Php 4,000 does not include a terrace view and the
Deluxe Room costs Php 4,500 with the mini terrace view. Rainy season kicked in so i must say its
perfect for a quick staycation. Nice interiors, although signal was weak and not sure if theres WiFI, but ug you're after bonding time, its perfect cozy ambience.
It may be a little pricey compared to others but the cleanliness of the room was exceptional! comfortable

beds! Hot Shower!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank Jhem Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

This place has a reasonable price for a bed and breakfast with a view deck.
PROs:
1. Clean room
2. Enough parking spaces
3. Can opt for a rate with or without breakfast
4. Can haggle price if you'll check in late
5. Nice view deck
6. Accommodating staff
CONs:
1. Bathroom doors are too old. (Ours are detachable already)
2. Blankets are too thin.
3. No signal if u get the basement rooms.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank mappy08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2014

We have a paid reservation here for the holidays,specifically on their basement area. But to our dismay by the time we reached the area,it has no signal (no Cellular network signal), the hallway are poorly lighted, and it was hell so scary. I have never been a tough to please when it comes to places,especially it is a bed and breakfast only, nut this one in particular is getting on the nerve on each of our family member. And we have no choice but to look for another place to spend the holiday. When we got back to the place after getting a more decent one, the owner suddenly held our deposit for the place but we never gave in, also told us that we should be responsible enough to ask if there is any signal (talk about reversing the responsibility here). After a nerve wracking discussion with her she gave us the deposit but lessen a P500.00 for any reason that until now it is not clear to us. So if you want a HEADACHE,go to this hotel. WIFI IS ONLY AT THE RECEPTION AREA!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank aubreh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews