We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Emiramona Garden Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Dominique(Tagaytay)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daj Suites(Tagaytay)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Estancia Resort(Tagaytay)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
2
10
9
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
10
9
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2017

Hotel was very nice with a great location. Staff was friendly and rooms were extremely clean. Disappointed that an iron was not provided as I was traveling a long distance. Also asked for a lock box and was told that they would provide one, but never did. Breakfast was great and one of the highlights.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjstake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

Outside it's a beautuful place but inside the room it's disappointing. The tv has only 2 channels. The aircon is not working. From the check-in counter, our room is far away & we had to walk under the heat of the sun just to reach our room. There is no complimentary water. There is no wifi in the room.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
3  Thank mariadulceamorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2016 via mobile

As soon as we arrive the staff seem very accomodating but very noticeable that everything you ask or question would take a long minute to be answered. We have 2 rooms booked. We were assigned to 3F. There was no info that they have no lift and it was quite a shock coz we were carrying stuffs. We had problems with the water heater in both rooms and toilet flasher which were all fixed in no time. Free breakfast were okay. The wifi or free internet was very very poor. It was the time or season you take a lot of pictures and you cant upload coz of poor connection. It is very near Pink Sisters. Can just walk to it. Overall, if you are on a low budget you can book here but if it is possible take other better hotels. We had no choice that time coz Taal Vista and Summit Ridge were all fully booked.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Thank BTusing X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

Compared to the pictures that I've seen of the room, what was given to us was a bit dull, plain. The furtinures are all okay but something isn't right. Maybe it could use some new paint? The position of the furtinures aren't right? I've attached some pics, see for yourself.

The internet connection is fast. The breakfast (buffet) is okay but cold, we arrived late (9:30 AM) so this is understandable. The staff were helpful and accommodating and I really love the garden!

But! There is a hole in the ceiling (kindly fix that), the toilet bowl is moving. They forgot to remove folding beds inside the room. They forgot to turn on the lights in the corridor. And the towel smells weird ( use a different scent maybe??)

Actually I could tolerate all those things but because the room rate is too high this isn't acceptable.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2015 via mobile

for european standards it is not enough, price was too high for this hotel, the room was okey, we had one in the garden and it was quit but the reception was not really efficient and supportive to help to organise a day trip. breakfast was a buffet and the food was cold so we ordered then some panekakes which we paid additionally but where good

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Amelie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews