We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kimberly
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
8 Suites(Tagaytay)
US$123
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Daj Suites(Tagaytay)
US$39
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nurture Wellness Village(Tagaytay)
US$143
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$50
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dominique(Tagaytay)
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Park Hotel(Tagaytay)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
282
228
68
15
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
282
228
68
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie nightmini zoofarm animalsanimal feedingfree popcornobstacle coursehorseback ridingair hockeykid friendly hotelbig playgroundmarshmallow roastingtable tennissmall farmplay groundkiddie poolrabbitfamily hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 604 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

I love this hotel! We stayed on their suite for our wedding last year. It's a one stop shop for us everything was there, it's convenient for us since we want a Garden wedding and then we rented the Joya Pavillion for our reception, so our guests would not need to travel already. :) And the rooms are very very clean! Also the staffs are all very kind and approachable. I would definitely recommend this and will come back again for a staycation getaway. :)

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Thank Edricka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2016

Dear Edricka B,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It's wonderful to know you love the hotel, its service, rooms and had a great wedding experience! We surely look forward to seeing you celebrate future occasions here with us again!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016

The weather wasn't great when we went there. However, it didnt stop us from enjoying and making the most out of our brief stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating from the arrival to our check-out. The rooms were cozy and the food was great as well. Me and my friends would really like to go back there again!

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Z106QLsamantham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2016

Dear Samantha M,

Thank you for leaving a review of your stay! I'm glad you enjoyed it despite the weather and had a great staycation. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Everything was good, except for the food served during dinner. The fish was not cooked well, the meat too tough and dry, etc. Response of the hotel was good, as they immediately re-cooked. Aside from this though, all in all we had an enjoyable stay.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lonelyplanet213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2016

Dear lonelyplanet214,

Thank you for the feedback. I will bring this up with our kitchen. It's good to know your complaint was attended to promptly and you still had a 'perfect vacation'! Thank you once more and do come back to visit us again the next time you are in Tagaytay.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016

Upon check out, we were asked about a missing toilet mat. I found it trivial to place customers on hold for check out because of it. Turned out, it was a mistake and there was never a mat when we checked in.

Apart from that, we had an excellent stay. Everything is clean. Breakfast is awesome, and dinner was good. Customer satisfaction is top notch. This hotel is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rexjayson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Dear rexjayson,

Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and liked everything from the food, cleanliness right down to the service. I am sorry about the inconvenience for the toilet mat - but this practice helps keep our prices down in the long run which I'm sure honest guests such as yourself will appreciate. It's good it didn't affect your overall impression and I do hope to see you return to stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016

Even when the weather wasn't really favorable during our stay, we didn't get bored coz there's a lot to do in the hotel. The game room is awesome, we get toplay billiards and pingpong. The staff were really helpful and accommodating to our needs.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glai_amatorio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Thank you for the review glai_amatorio! Glad you had fun and liked the staff. We certainly enjoyed having you in the hotel and hope to see you return soon!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews