We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Manisanda Hotel, my Home in New Bagan”
Review of Manisanda Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Manisanda Hotel
Ranked #14 of 57 Bagan B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 8, 2014

Manisanda Hotel was my home when I was in Bagan for 4 days. I've enjoyed my overall stay. The room is great. It is clean and spacious. It has everything basic that I need for an accommodation. I love the hospitality of the staff. They are very helpful and accommodating. They even helped me arranged my horse cart tour, renting of bicycle and electronic bicycle, and booking of my transfers from/to Bagan. They also provide complimentary breakfast and free WiFi. The hotel is also nearby to several restaurants and convenience stores.
http://www.marxtermind.com/2014/08/manisanda-hotel-my-home-in-new-bagan.html

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marxtermind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 98 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

arrive very early at 2am, and they allow us to checkin, then invited us for breakfast that morning, though we book 1 night only, they allowed us to use the room till 2nd evening of our departure back to Mandalay. Rooftop has best view for those very tired of climbing pagodas.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
2  Thank Olegna81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viennabase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank pierrette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bagan hotels
0.9 km away
Ruby True Hotel
Ruby True Hotel
#12 of 47 in Bagan
244 reviews
1.3 km away
The Floral Breeze Hotel Bagan
4.7 km away
Aye Yar River View Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel Yadanarbon Bagan
Hotel Yadanarbon Bagan
#18 of 47 in Bagan
318 reviews
7.0 km away
Zfreeti Hotel
Zfreeti Hotel
#2 of 6 in Nyaung U
702 reviews
3.8 km away
Thande Hotel Bagan
Thande Hotel Bagan
#10 of 47 in Bagan
1,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manisanda Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manisanda Hotel

Address: Corner of 7th Street x Hnin Si Street, Kyansitthar Quarter, Bagan, Myanmar
Location: Myanmar > Mandalay Region > Bagan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 57 B&Bs / Inns in Bagan
Price Range: ₱1,910 - ₱3,355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Manisanda Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Manisanda Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing