We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
51
101
66
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
101
66
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizzahot wateroven bakedkilimanjaro climbgreat burgersrest your headbeer coldtravel advicesimple hoteladditional servicesfood menubit datedair conditioningno electricityextra luggagereception arealovely swimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

It was recommended by a friend...
But I was surprised by the hospitality...climbing crews were amazing on Kilimanjaro trekking...
Back in the hotel it was like home from home atmosphere... Very friendly staff, food and entertainment were excellent. I would certainly go back...
And highly recommend this place

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Azmnzavas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysHotelsMoshi, Guest Relations Manager at Keys Hotels Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Guest,

We are happy to know that u had a wonderful experience with us in Keys Hotel, Moshi. It is our pledge to make every guest happy and we thrived to follow that. We appreciate your feedback posted in Tripadvisor as this will help many travelers to take immediate decision by choosing Keys Hotel for their stay and climb when they plan to do so.

Looking forward to welcome you again .

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Good place. The food is amazing especially the pizza. The staff is friendly and was helpful throughout my stay. And the pool is really enjoyable to be in would highly recommend this place. They also have an enjoyable live band on Fridays

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank jmtalo31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysHotelsMoshi, Guest Relations Manager at Keys Hotels Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Guest,

We were encouraged by your valuable feedback. We appreciate you for taking time in sharing your feedback here where lots of people visit . This feedback will really help those tourist to take a wise decision by selecting KEYS for their stay and dine.

Looking forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Awesome ambiance, Breakfast served amazing , staff are very helpful throughout your stay, I strongly recommend if you plan to visit this city.thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality, definitely will come back again.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank iduabale25newme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysHotelsMoshi, Guest Relations Manager at Keys Hotels Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Guest,

We are happy to know that you really enjoyed your stay with us.

We appreciate you for taking time to share your feedback in this platform which will help many tourist to choose us wisely for a comfortable stay.

Looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards
Guest Experience Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2018

was an awesome experience visiting the hotel for the first time in 2013. Was quite overwhelmed by the shape of the palm trees at the back of the pool. Service was good & the staff were excellent. Breakfast was good

Room Tip: The rondawels/challets at the back of the hotel offer more privacy & tranquility
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeromekoeries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysHotelsMoshi, Guest Relations Manager at Keys Hotels Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We are so happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We also thanking you for your valuable feedback which will help millions of people to choose Keys Hotel wisely for their future stay .

Hoping to see you again with us when u travel next time to Moshi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the keys hotel earlier this june when i attended kilifair. I stayed for 5 nights and i can say that my experience was quite positive.
The pros:
* The room and bathroom was clean
* The food was quite good - especially the william special steak which was excellent
* The staff was very accomodating
* The price was very competitive

The cons:
* The T’V’s in the rooms were quite old and archaeic and only one channel showed on them
* There was lack of amenities in the room, for example no coffee or tea making facilities, no water in the room.
* The hotel is quite old

All these cons were really only small things and all in all the experience was quite positive.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank Shaimar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysHotelsMoshi, Guest Relations Manager at Keys Hotels Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Keys Hotel, Moshi.

We appreciate you for spending time in posting a review. We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay during Kilifair. We have noted the constrains you mentioned and we will work on it to make sure when you arrive next time, you will see the difference.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

We pledged to adhere to what we hear.

Regards
Guest Relations
Keys Hotel
Moshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews