We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good restaurant ”

Restaurant Caffe 90
Ranked #2 of 126 Restaurants in Barquisimeto
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Un ambiente ideal para comer sabroso y degustar un buen vino.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

The restaurants had very delicious plates, the parking area had great security. The only thing that bothered me was the loud music in the evenings.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Johnny238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2014

Nice place. Food is high quality and fast service. I recommend the Sangria made at the place!!

Buen lugar. La comida es de alta calidad. El servicio es rapido. Recomiendo la sangria que hacen en el lugar.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tamaralinares123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2013

The attention is excellent, very familiar. The food was just perfect. I ordered the pork ribs and I can say it was one of the bests I've ever had. We didn't had to wait to be seated at all. The food was ready in about 20 minutes. They have a great variety of wines. It was a great experience. Would definetively go again and recommended it to anyone.

Date of visit: August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank manuel1295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Near my home, in a Comercial Center, a international food variety , also whith pizzas, a very good attention, they have what we want, nothing spectacular,

Date of visit: June 2013
Thank preciado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Caffe 90 also viewed

Barquisimeto, Central-Western Region
Barquisimeto, Central-Western Region
 
Barquisimeto, Central-Western Region
Barquisimeto, Central-Western Region
 
Barquisimeto, Central-Western Region
Barquisimeto, Central-Western Region
 

Been to Restaurant Caffe 90? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing