We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food”

Casa Nostra Restaurant
Get food delivered
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$19
Description: Casa Nostra is a delightful Italian restaurant that brings all manner of wondrous delicacies to the picturesque market town. The venue is decked out like an authentic Italian eatery, pristine dark brown furniture and oak wood flooring combining to create a setting that is ideal for spending quality time with loved ones.
Restaurant details
Description: Casa Nostra is a delightful Italian restaurant that brings all manner of wondrous delicacies to the picturesque market town. The venue is decked out like an authentic Italian eatery, pristine dark brown furniture and oak wood flooring combining to create a setting that is ideal for spending quality time with loved ones.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Fantastic food and wonderful service what more can I say.
So happy to resume eating at such a great restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (192)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

Took my wife here for her birthday made the reservation over the phone very friendly.
On arrival we were shown to our table with a welcoming smile a good start.
We ordered drinks and starters which came pretty quick so we could browse the menu while having a drink. Our mains were delicious freshly cooked generous portions and piping hot which was great.
We had a desert which also was very nice so all in all we would definitely recommend this restaurant for a great meal.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank bezzer_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Great food friendly staff and excellent service. The portion size is very good and the food was very hot.I would highly recommend going.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank AndyJ1561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Excellent food served here by Lisa, Elliott and others. Great attentive table service too! Tahir.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 620tahiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2021

Very good food. A very delicious kids and adult desert! The service was very good and quick. Our favourite italian restaurant!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Agamer11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suleyman K, Owner at Casa Nostra Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Many thanks for your review. We are so happy to be welcoming our regular customers back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Nostra Restaurant also viewed

Market Harborough, Leicestershire
Market Harborough, Leicestershire
 
Market Harborough, Leicestershire
Market Harborough, Leicestershire
 

Been to Casa Nostra Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.