We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome

Awesome rides, very well thought out layout. Great fun. Fastpass definitely worth the money. Gives... read more

Reviewed today
pasta85
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great time here

After my previous bad experience I recently came back to Tenerife and we went back to Siam aprk... read more

Reviewed yesterday
ChalkyDog
,
Redditch, United Kingdom
Read all 32,652 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tenerife
from US$59.80
More Info
from US$41.86
More Info
from US$29.90
More Info
from US$43.05
More Info
Reviews (32,652)
Filter reviews
32,652 results
Traveler rating
22,930
6,283
1,831
745
863
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22,930
6,283
1,831
745
863
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool fast pass lazy river wave machine the dragon beach area lost city shark tank fast track all ages great fun flip flops free bus water shoes man made beach thrill seekers big rides
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 32,652 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Siam Park did not disappoint. Fantastic day out for the adults and kids.
It wasn’t too crowded and the wait for rides wasn’t as horrendous as I’ve read on other reviews.

The life guards and security were great. Very good at ensuring people wore masks.

The wave in the main pool was such fun.

Plenty of sun loungers and shade when needed.

Food was lovely and well organised.

Loads to do and have booked to go back.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived an hour after opening and went to purchase fast pass but unfortunately it was sold out. It was a bit of a bummer because the queue can be quite long and with the pass you can go on without waiting at least 30 mins.
In general we really enjoyed it and the rides were very fun. The food and drink were ok priced and decent quality, but some of the staff were quite rude.
Also be wary if you are visiting during covid times, you will need to wear a mask at all times, during rides included!! A bit stupid if you ask me and a bit hazardous.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank partysnax
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really good water park ruined by covid restrictions.

I’d love to return here after the restrictions are lifted, I was absolutely lost for words that you have to wear a mask outside , security continually checking you’re wearing a mask, since when was it law to wear a mask outside? I am so confused.

Queues were not too bad and the food was reasonably priced. My little boy enjoyed the rides and the ‘beach area’ was really nice. Would recommend when you do have to wear a mask in 40 degree heat!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Gemsxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I'd like to congratulate Siam Park for giving people the real Thai experience! It was exactly like the 15 years I spent in Bangkok:

- a lot of kitsch bling bling for nothing
- a terrible organisation (you wait in line for 20 minutes thinking you'll end up on a beach to finally find out that you've wasted your time in a locker queue
- no freedom, no smoking places, you can only go halfway in a kids swimming pool (50 cm deep) for security reasons
- you are a real cash cow from the beginning til the end

Thanks Siam Park for a true Thai experience!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank 464st_phaneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MK L, RRSS at Siam Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Good morning,

First of all we are sorry to hear that your day at Siam Park was not what you expected.

At Siam Park we comply with the regulations and disinfection protocols established by the Government and the Ministry of Health, which include the compulsory use of masks in crowded areas and in all places where it is impossible to keep a safe distance: lockers, toilets and refreshment points. The mask can be removed when going down a slide, at which point you can store it in a mask holder to prevent it from getting wet. We also offer neoprene masks for sale.

We also have capacity control (at 33%) and temperature control and signs throughout the park reminding you to keep your social distance.

We are making a great effort to ensure that visitors comply with safety regulations and we have invested heavily in signage, loudspeakers, videos, separation signs, disinfection dispensers, etc. In addition, we also have a surveillance team whose sole function is to control and monitor the public's compliance with the rules.

Of course, all safety regulations can only be complied with if there is awareness and cooperation on the part of the people. We, who have suffered a total closure of our businesses for around 14 months, are more than aware that safety regulations must be complied with and respected, and this is the message we convey to our visitors.


We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.

Siam Park Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our second visit of the holiday and going again next week. Fast entry both time. We had unlimited entry included with our holiday from Jet2holidays, on the first visit you are issued with a photo card to gain entry again. Got on all slides both day, first time we left at 5, today at 4. Yes there are some queues but mostly in the shade and fast moving so nothing to complain about. We ate at cocobeach the first time, hot dogs, burgers, nuggets and sandwich. Today at the tea hut, mostly sandwiches but fine! Got ice creams for the shops. We’ve been before so knew to walk to the back of the park and use the lockers at the dragon as less busy. If in doubt, just go! Yes masks are to be worn but can me taken off on rides, a small price to finally be able to get out and in the sun!

Date of experience: August 2021
2  Thank Lisapearson85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews