We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Atlantic Holiday Hotel(Callao Salvaje)
US$103
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albatros Apartments(Callao Salvaje)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baobab Suites(Costa Adeje)
US$207
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal Garden Villas(Costa Adeje)
US$325
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GF Fanabe(Costa Adeje)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$219
US$191
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Apartamentos Villa Marina(La Caleta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/21
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahia del Duque(Costa Adeje)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$1,098
US$453
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,419)
Filter reviews
2,419 results
Traveler rating
1,680
433
178
58
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,680
433
178
58
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrock royaltyrooftop barsilver suitehalf boardeden poolrock musicdj playingoasis towerrock spakids clubtapas restaurantsnow roombeach poolbuilding workamazing hotelduty manageradult only pool
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 2,419 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed over Easter break. Super stylish, fun, lovely place. Great rooms. Live music in pool area & main lobby in the evening. Kids loved it. Great kids clubs with activities goi g on all the time. Great gym for the adults & activities such as yoga & Pilates. Shame about the building work opposite. Nice low key area, not too busy or too many shops etc.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank cathyhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi cathyhill,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback about the Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife!!

Making your stay incredible from the moment you arrive to the minute you leave is always a main priority of ours and we are so happy to hear that our rooms, music, and facilities had both you and your kids feeling like true rock stars!

It is true.. we have activities for both kids and adults here, so you can be sure to be both thoroughly entertained throughout your whole stay!

We hope to see you all back soon!

Best Rockin' Regards,

D.Hunter
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here a few nights in March. The hotel is lovely. The Pools are fab. Towels provided. We stayed half board, the breakfast was great. The evening meal a buffet had lots of choice but not always hot. Plenty spaces to chill. We used the local bus to go to Adeje and Las Americas and the stop is just outside the hotel, €2.30 per person. There is a few cafes outside the hotel on the main street which are very cheap and good. There is building work (nothing to do with Hard Rock) going on which is noisy during week and can spoil view depending on where you are in hotel but once finished I would highly recommend the Hard Rock.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank 441heather65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi 441heather65,

Thank you so much for your feedback about the Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife!!

Making your stay incredible from the moment you arrive to the minute you leave is always a main priroity to ours and we are so happy to hear that our facilitiesl, food and rockstar treatment had you feeling this way!

We hope to have you back here very soon to spoil you once again!

Best Rockin' Regards,

D.Hunter
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

All the good stuff - drink on arrival, very clean hotel, beautifully designed, in general staff excellent, food lovely and a very good choice, pool so warm, plenty of seats around the pool and hotel, room nice and big, free valet parking, music great, Chance to make it perfect - inform guests when booking the Japanese they need to book the tepenaki separate, restaurants a quarter full if that and told no availability? Buffet breakfast did get very busy. Location a bit remote but fine if u have a car.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
4  Thank BristolUKBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hi BristolUKBristol.,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback about the Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife!

We are so happy to know that your overall time at our hotel had you feeling like a rock star and that you loved our facilities, rooms, music and very delicious breakfast. However, we are sorry to hear that our hotel was not in the location that you expected.

We take very much into consideration your comments about our Narumi restaurants, your comments have been passed along with our Food and Beverages manager in order to clarify the situation you experienced.

We hope to have you back here soon to spoil you in our rock star treatment once again very soon!

Best Rockin' Regards,

C.Méndez
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Visited this hotel in November 2017, had a fantastic time! Few teething problems checking in (gave us the wrong room), but it was soon rectified. We were half board and the buffet food was lovely, plenty of choice. Good choice of drinks on the menu, and I loved that you could pay using your wristband and settle the bill as and when you please! Hotel was very quiet when we visited, perfect for us! There is a fantastic guitarist who plays during breakfast, loved him!! There were acoustic singers on in the evening but with it being the Hardrock hotel I was hoping to see a live band during our stay, unfortunately this didn’t happen. Still a brilliant holiday and would definitely return! x

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank molojo87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hi molojo87.,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your amazing review about the Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife!!

Making you feel like a rock star from the minute you arrive to the moment you leave is always a main goal of ours and we are so happy to here that everything from our food, views, amazing memorabilia around the whole hotel, and rock entertainment was fantastic!!

We hope we have the opportunity again to spoil you in our rock star treatment soon!

Best Rockin' Regards,

C.Méndez
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is our 3rd visit in the last 12 months. Outstanding stunning hotel, gorgeous on trend styling. Loads of pool areas. We stayed Rock Royalty and we cannot fault the staff and accommodation. Already looking to book later this year. Drinks expensive but it is an exclusive hotel so to be expected. You will not be disappointed. Our children 3 and 6 and loved the kids club (never used one before).

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank preciousfamily2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hi preciousfamily2018.,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic comments about the Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife with us!

We love to hear what our guests´ loved most about their stay and we are trhilled to know that our hotel rocked your holidays in every aspect! At the HRHT you can be sure to feel our rock star treatment in every moment through our amazing staff, music, facilities and entertainment!

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to rock your next stay!

Best Rockin' Regards,

C.Méndez
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews