We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Google
Ways to Experience E-Motion Nazare
from US$23.87
More Info
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

So much fun riding e-bike. Super friendly and service minded owners. We went north along the Atlantic Road and stopped at every scenic beautiful scene to take photos. Perfect day with our family.

Thank caroline_stina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2020 via mobile

Fantastic experience hiring the e-bikes. They were so smooth and much needed on a couple of hills. Great way to explore the coast. Really friendly and helpful service too!

Date of experience: November 2020
1  Thank Daydream829206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2020 via mobile

Hired x 2 e bikes for 4 hours and we rode 1 hour to the neighbouring beach - Praia do Salgado - then again another hour to the neighbouring town - Praia de São Martinho do Porto.

If you're wondering what to do in Nazaré and not sure about the ebikes - totally do it. They have lots of setting for powered assistance up all of the Portuguese hills, plenty of battery life and is a cheap activity for what you can achieve.

The only thing we don't like is that now we wish we had a turbo setting for every life tasks!

Thank ohmygoshbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emotionnazare20, Gestor at E-Motion Nazare, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2020


Thank you very much for the recommendation. We are very happy to be able to give you a good experience in Nazaré. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again.

See you later.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2020 via mobile

Rented bikes from Hugo today. He was very helpful and rented us top of the line e-bikes. Excellent value for money and great service! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank colinp470
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emotionnazare20, Gestor at E-Motion Nazare, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear Colin, thank you very much for the recommendation. We are delighted to provide you with a good experience in Nazaré.
We hope that you will visit us again and try other routes.
Best regards,
See you soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

What a friendly rental shop. Top material, good advice on roads (and restaurants). Must do is atlantic cycle path along the ocean!
Very good price and quality! A young starters couple that will make it!!!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank NickL3578
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emotionnazare20, Gestor at E-Motion Nazare, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2020


Thank you very much for the recommendation. We are very happy to be able to give you a good experience in Nazaré. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again.

See you later.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews