We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$80
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$80
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$105
US$75
View Deal
SAVE US$30
Hotels.comUS$80
Expedia.comUS$80
StayForLongUS$105
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,089)
Filter reviews
1,089 results
Traveler rating
665
288
88
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
665
288
88
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong convention center on site restaurant game area game room miniature golf arcade games fried chicken rooms are large in town great place to stay hot tub comfortable beds nice pool family reunion would stay here again close to downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,089 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean rooms, comfy beds, good internet. I liked the two chairs and table so me and my wife had a place to sit and watch tv with the table for drinks and snacks. it was a quiet hotel with not hearing your neighbors next door was nice. :-)

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Teddy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you get to Eureka Springs, Arkansas you should stay here. It’s like home away from home. Nicest staff around!! And the home style cooking at Myrtie Mae’s can’t be beat!! The rooms are so well maintained and the conference rooms are beautiful!!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank irmakay1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had our wedding reception at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks in November 2020. Terri is the person who manages the wedding reception operation for the hotel. She was wonderful. She was knowledgeable about every aspect of giving a wedding. She didn’t push but made recommendations and provided alternatives to make our wedding just what we wanted. She was always available and never failed to answer our calls or return them if she wasn’t immediately available. She made the conference center into a lovely wedding reception venue for us. We had a few requests that were not the usual way they did things at a wedding, but Terri discussed our requests with the chef and serving staff and they made the wedding happen as we wanted it. We would also like to commend the chef and serving staff. The food was very good, with a good selection of foods, and it was served hot. The serving staff was pleasant and responsive to us and our guests but were never intrusive. All in all, a wonderful experience and a beautiful wedding.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 53eriny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2020

We went for my daughter’s wedding reception. It was an exceptional stay, we enjoyed the food and our stay, we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Terry Paris worked hard to make our daughter’s wedding reception one to always remember, we all had a great time.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tessaminor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margie Tovey, Revenue Management at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Thank you for your review. We're always happy to hear back from guests. Congratulations on your daughters wedding. I will pass your compliments on to the team and Terri Paris also.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2020

I stay here everytime I come to this area. I love the rooms, as well as the atmosphere of the whole town. The rooms are great, with plenty of room to get comfortable. I’ve stayed here twice, and not had any complaints. Clean room, with semi private balcony. Paid a little extra for a jacuzzi tub, and was not disappointed.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ANNewton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margie Tovey, Revenue Management at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews