We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stobys a 😋 fixture of Conway”
Review of Stoby's

Stoby's
Ranked #42 of 216 Restaurants in Conway
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021

From the amazing chicken sandwich to the taco salad and even the peanut butter and jelly burger that has a money back guarantee.. It's a wonderful place to eat... Never had a bad meal there.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank briansY6676KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2020 via mobile

A little off the beaten path but we'll worth it. Friendly staff, neat and clean, with an extensive menu. Reasonable prices. I ordered something called "The Big Mess" with bisquits,sausage crumbles, bell pepper, hash browns, scrambled eggs and gravy on top. Plenty to eat so come hungry. Highly recommend if you are in Conway, Arkansas!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank thejlopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2020 via mobile

Food was alright and sustainable, but nothing that I would crave to go back. We started with cheese dip, I had the patty melt.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Sharla H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2020 via mobile

We were in Conway recently and had a meal at Stoby’s! It was excellent!! The five of us had five different items and each one was very pleased with choice!! We had 3 different burgers, beef nachos, salad and 2 desserts!! Food was excellent and desserts were great!! Everything followed Covid guidelines, service was friendly and it was a great visit!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank billbR1864NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2019 via mobile

Very nice family type environment. Friendly service, large portions and very good value.

Dining split into two major areas. Seating is booth or square table configurations.

Date of visit: December 2019
3  Thank Renaissanceman58102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stoby's also viewed

 

Been to Stoby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.