We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Delicious”

Crackers & Co. Cafe
Get food delivered
Ranked #58 of 858 Restaurants in Tempe
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our first visit here. Simply delicious. Friendly staff. Quick service. Quaint facility. Pandemic restrictions observed.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alisone97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2020

The restaurant offers a menu that provides for all tastes the service is prompt but not hovering. If you are in the area make it a stopping place

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank KeepYourFork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

The wait was a little long but it was worth it. Staff was very friendly and the food was awesome. Can’t wait to visit again.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

We eat very low salt. Restaurant was very accommodating. I had omelet with swiss cheese and ground burger patty, side of potatoes. Wife had burger with onions no bun with no salt on fries. Tina our server was wonderful. It has a wait on Sunday after church but worth it. First time to tempe AZ. Love this place.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank Companion323797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

This is agreat place to eat. We go to the Phoenix area every year and this is one place we always go to. The food is absolutely delicious. The staff is very friendly and it has a great atmosphere.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crackers & Co. Cafe also viewed

Tempe, Central Arizona
Tempe, Central Arizona
 
Tempe, Central Arizona
Tempe, Central Arizona
 

Been to Crackers & Co. Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.