We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
from US$55.30
More Info
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
21
12
5
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
12
5
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vip package souvenir cup knights jousting flags kinks actors sword souvenirs photos horses
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Food, Show and Service was amazing! Would recommend going to anyone looking for a fun filled evening!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank G1475IAcrystala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

The show was good the only thing I didn't like was the coffee was horrible. The strawberry daiquiri was amazing even for $17 but you keep the cup so its really not that bad. The staff is really nice!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank cheyanner2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

The entertainment was great. The food was good your definitely not paying for the food. The seating was great, I feel like their is no bad seat. We were last row side of the queen seat. We showed up 15 min til start didn’t mind our seat at all. I had 10, 8, & 4 yr old who loved the show.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 945kacier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed the show and meal. Great choreography and the food was good.
Had a bit of trouble understanding some of the talking but it didn’t detract from the show.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank NDHarleyBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2020 via mobile

Was fabulous. We had a great time. I ended up hurting myself right before egging and was on a knee scooter they upgraded my seats to front row no charge to make it easier on me. Super sweet. Couldn’t be happier.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank staceyn552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews