We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$199
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Official Hotel
US$199
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$199
US$161
View deal
Expedia.comUS$199
Hotels.comUS$199
FindHotel
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (927)
Filter reviews
927 results
Traveler rating
558
149
129
54
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
558
149
129
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town pool area girls trip mile radius within miles beautiful hotel shuttle service fashion square free shuttle long weekend shopping and restaurants grounds are beautiful lobby pools pits firesky hammocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 927 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Beautiful property! Great location! It's right next to a nice mall and pretty close to the old part of Scottsdale. It took about 20 minutes to drive in from the airport. Check-in process was quick and easy. They offer free parking with a few spots that have some shade.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 8eq1qkbk3n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

This was a great hotel, with fun vibes, good food/drink, and a great location. The spa does not have a wide variety of amenities, but the staff was highly talented. The pool area allows for a fun environment as well as relaxation if you prefer that.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Preston A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

The room wasn’t available until after 4:30. They charge a resort fee but the pool is so over packed that their wasn’t a chair available. My friends and I had to sit on the side of the pool on cement. Also my friends designer bag was missing after we left our things upfront.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ngadom118167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

We loved our short trip to Scottsdale! We were particularly impressed with the decor style (Cuban/Havana - so fun/trendy!), well kept grounds, friendly staff and delicious food! Can’t wait to visit again (we found the location as we’d stayed at sister hotels La Playa in Carmel California and the Inn at Laguna Beach in California as well). Only issues were occasional long delays with food at the pool (the servers mentioned they were short staffed) and slow Wi-Fi. Not huge issues - we had a great time!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johannakgallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Hailey, the waitress by the pool was amazing. She served our drinks and snacks fast and with a smile.

The Scott’s claim to fame is its lobby. After that it’s all down hill. Crowded pools, limited amenities, renovated motel vibes, tiny bathroom, no housekeeping unless you the guest follow up.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natalie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews